We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Agoda.com
$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Trip.com
$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Destinia.com
$92
View deal
Traveluro
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
411
133
27
17
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
411
133
27
17
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool courteous staff kebab spacious room room service in room dining comfortable stay nice property excellent service great hospitality breakfast buffet star hotel take care special thanks front office excellent stay house keeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 616 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2021

I visited this hotel . Got good service. Particularly sam sajad and nawaz and owais in housekeeping gave very good attention and care on all days. I am very happy and impressed I advised for friends please visit this hotel

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank seaith
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2021

Banquet is just perfect and awesome..
My stay was superb.
My family's function was awesome..Food is yummy taste. Thanks to chef especially. Will recommend to all my friends and family's
Coordination for our function with Ms .Afrina and Manager Mr.Nijo Augustin was excellent.
Thank-you guys
Keep it up..
Will definitely come back.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 2513Hari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2021

Arrived around 7pm and there was no Valet parking, we were asked to park by ourself in the basement which was very smelly and had to figure out the way back to the lobby on our own.
Checked under the bed and it was very dusty and not clean.
otherwise had a comfortable stay.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wander57686906881
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Coimbatore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2021

Dear Wander57686906881,

Greetings from Radisson Blu, Coimbatore !

I am personally very saddened to hear that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay with us in the hotel. As a Radisson Blu hotel, we always strive to provide the genuine care and comfort for our guests and we truly apologize for the inconvenience.

We have reviewed your feedback in detail and are currently taking measures to make sure our standards with our renowned guests remain exceptional.

Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us and once again, please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you in the future so that we may restore your faith in our hotel.

Sincere Regards,

Nijo Augustin
Director - Sales & Marketing
Mob : +91 9585595668

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2021 via mobile

We came here for a family dinner. Every meal we enjoyed had a variety of options and was flavorful. We enjoyed the non veg food very much. Desert items was amazing. Ambience was good. Service by Ms.Karuna was awesome. Will be back definitely!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kaushika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Coimbatore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2021

Dear Kaushika S,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Coimbatore !

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that your dining experience was comfortable at the hotel. Ms. Karuna was very happy to receive your appreciation. We really appreciate your feedback and the kind words and will definitely pass on your compliments to our team here. It was a pleasure having you with us. Please do let us know if we could be of any assistance to you now or in the near future.

Looking forward to having you back with us.

Best Regards,

Nijo Augustin
Director - Sales & Marketing
Mob : +91 9585595668

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2021

Spacious hall with lavish buffet... I recently attended my family function.. Food was awesome and the staffs are very friendly to serve us happily.. All things were arranged properly.. There is nothing to say anything wrong.. Hall was very spacious and very attractive..
Definitely recommend for everyone.. All staffs wearing mask and they care for guest.. Keep up the service.. I would like to host an event soon at this place..

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Nainaranganath
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Coimbatore, General Manager at Radisson Blu Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2021

Dear Nainaranganath,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Coimbatore !

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that your dining experience was comfortable at the hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and the kind words and will definitely pass on your compliments to our team here. It was a pleasure having you with us. Please do let us know if we could be of any assistance to you now or in the near future.

Looking forward to having you back with us.

Best Regards,

Nijo Augustin
Director - Sales & Marketing
Mob : +91 9585595668

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews