We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$32
View deal
Agoda.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Orbitz.com$28
eDreams$29
Hotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
52
26
9
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
26
9
9
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2019

My wife and myself stayed here and it was very good. Only hindrance I see with this place was the approach road that leads from the main road to the hotel is very bad and under repair. Hotel Front Desk Manager was cordial and polite. There was enough closed car parking facility is available.
Very limited complementary breakfast choices in the hotel.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sridhar_subramaniam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. Our endeavour at the hotel is to provide best-in-class service to our guests and we are glad to learn that we could create a comfortable experience for you. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and they are humbled by your praise and recognition. We hope to recreate the same experience on your future visits.

Best Wishes,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2019

Had visited this place in November 2019 for just a 1night stay on arrival from Kodaikanal as my flight was scheduled for the next day..Rooms were decent..very basic just ok for a 1 night stay..it’s far from the main road so u will need a cab or Ola etc..also didn’t see any restaurants nearby for having lunch or dinner...so it’s better to have food outside and then check..though online apps are available for ordering food..some of the restaurants cancel the order at the last moment..as in our case the restaurant from which we ordered cancelled the order n we were without lunch till 4pm..(there are no fruit seller stalls also nearby)..only breakfast is provided..

Points for improvement..washrooms could be kept more clean(didn’t give me the fresh feeling it should generally have)..

Plus point..nearby to the airport just 15 mins by car..

So for the cost and also considering the duration of my stay..it was ok..

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travelling1-delight
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valued feedback. It was indeed a pleasure to host you. We understand that there were areas where we fell short but we really appreciate your patience and understanding. We will certainly act on your feedback and strive to provide you with a top-notch experience during your next visit. We look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,

Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2019

overcharged for early checkin as well almost equal to full days charge. I do travel across India this is the first time i had to pay such amount for early checkin.the guy at reception was quite an idiot spoiled the stay experience,.

Room tip: Remove early checkin charges. wouldnt stay nor reccommend with this kind of service
Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VaibhavP429
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Dear Guest,

We are disappointed that you did not have a good experience during your stay with us. We have forwarded your feedback to our team to take appropriate action. We hope this has not put you off to staying with us for your future travel plans.

Best Wishes,

Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2019

I stayed with my family and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Krishna, the manager was very polite and helpful. The staff was very helpful and friendly as well. Overall a very positive experience.!

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RajeshKrish123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the rooms. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality. Our effort remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2019

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews