We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$32
View deal
Booking.com
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Orbitz.com$28
eDreams$29
Hotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
52
26
9
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
26
9
9
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2019

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Room tip: Could have maintained well. Bed and pillows were not clean
Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 November 2019

Value for money stay/ staff is super humble (krishna and umbrial)/ good to see always smiling faces around just ready to help no matter what time it is/ they planned to serve pratha in breakfast just by sending that I love pratha in breakfast.

Room tip: Clean and spacious (try room 205)
Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agastyasareen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the rooms. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality. Our effort remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again.


Best Wishes,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2019

I am a frequent visitor. The property provides great hospitaliyt. Excellent rooms and prompt service. Easy check in and out.
I will recommend this for solo and family travellers . Easy access to the property from Airport and Railway station

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karahul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 September 2019 via mobile

Awesome stay great care from the customer service no problems occured in checking in . Ambience is great in the rooms. Well kept.no compramises on customer needs . The place is in close proximity to all major sites in coimbatore.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Momo13329
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating the ambiance, the location and the hotel. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews