We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Booking.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Priceline$33
FindHotel$23
eDreams$30
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
52
26
9
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
26
9
9
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2019 via mobile

Was neat and good. Room service and the way they treat the guests was good. Not too far from airport. Has nearby ATM, bakery etc. Overall had a good experience. I asked for another room as per my comfort. They made it available at my check-in time as requested. Meanwhile they also provided alternate room to relax until my room was ready

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Arunlakshmanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our cleanliness levels, the room service, the location and the hotel. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2019 via mobile

Excellent service from the front office manager very clean room car parking facility treebo is maintaining rooms up to the mark.In Coimbatore for my business is very near to my client places located in centre of the city

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank warnerprinters
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our service, the cleanliness levels, the parking facility and the hotel. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2019 via mobile

Good ambience and facilities, definitely like a 3 star hotel. Well maintained toilets and bathrooms. Even the service is good. I think it is also a good place to stay with family. However, it is a small hotel like home stay.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Binny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our ambience, the facilities, the service and the hotel. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2019

Excellent compact stay... CornerStay gotta uniqueness..value for money .. With all basic classy amenities. Would prefer to stay back again..

Very polite and generous reception guy..

Quiet location , ease access to city centre ..

Room tip: Excellent Room ... One of a kind ! Would suggest the staff should have signature Corner Stay outfits.. That will add a mark ..
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunshine49381500125
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of the rates, the amenities, the location and the hotel. We look forward to hosting you during your future travels.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2019 via mobile

Nice customer care. Rooms clean and well serviced with nice environment. Staff speak good English and very helpful in helping you settle down and know the town.I enjoyed my time and stay for the 1 month.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ojuka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our cleanliness levels, the staff and the hotel. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews