We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$17
Agoda.com$17
FindHotel$17
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Destinia.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
1
1
8
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
1
8
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2018

I was travelling for some personal work and stayed in this hotel for 1 day. The hotel offers good value for money. I didn't book online as I wanted to check the rooms before booking. However If you book online, you pay less and breakfast and dinner gets included.
Rooms are very basic with attached toilets/ washroom and are fairly clean looking at the price they charge.
Only drawback is that it is far from main road and there are no shops/ restaurants around. Even getting a taxi to main road is a problem and if you don't speak the local language like me, then you suffer. Hotel people are also not able to arrange taxi for you, though you may book thru Ola/ Uber if you have the apps.
There is no room service for food.
Overall experience was good and I can recommend this if you have a tight budget.
The hotel is also family friendly.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Pradeep B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Do not come!!!! Don't!!!! It's a black hole!!! Terrible reception n owner!!! No volume for money. Сервис отвратительный!!! Находиться в далекой глуши!!! Пожалуйста не бронируйте тут номер!!! Пожелаейте ваше время!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Darinka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Had been here along with my friend to participate in a tournament as the tournament location was just 1 km. This served our purpose for a restful stay, simple breakfast and dinner. Rooms, bed covers and blankets were clean, bathroom average, hot water always available. Hotel manager (if we can call him so) was friendly and doubles up as a cook too.

Don't expect anything more

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Mahadev T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We reached Coimbatore around 4 PM and relaxed in Hotel Aishvarya Residency at Goldwins. The non-AC rooms were quite basic and just ok. We refreshed for couple of hours and left for a marriage reception of our friend at a place nearby - 1 km of walk. Just a place to spend some time - not a great place.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karthik R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Food was up to mark,especially their egg dosa.and no more wide varieties, i think its only for the inhouse peoples.

The negative thing is there is no patking space .max two cars can accomadate.we are parked our car at road side.

Its my second stay in this hotel...

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shynoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews