We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Tripadvisor$38
Priceline
Agoda.com$38
eDreams$38
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveller rating
420
87
7
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
420
87
7
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front office morning breakfast excellent stay restaurant staff hotel is located hot water clean rooms great hospitality pleasant stay milton team mr ambience amenities business chef hygiene
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 521 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2021

The hotel is centrally located. Amenities are optimal. Staff are extremely courteous and professional.
Chef is amazing. Service is highly personalized.
There is no need to worry about COVID ito hygiene and upkeep.
Milton, the GM is always there to support.
Keep it up team Kiskol.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tsvasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2021

I stayed here recently with my family for 2 nights. The hotel is located very close to the major shopping areas and the malls are also very close by. The room was extremely comfortable with all the required amenities. My daughter had a surprise awaiting for her as they had filled the room with balloons and with towel art. She was so impressed that she literally refused to leave the hotel room.
However this is not the best of the hotel, the best is the service that the hotel provides. Everyone from the security to the front desk to the service staff was very professional and they took special care to attend to the guest's needs in the midst of this Covid crisis.

They maintained all the protocols required for combating the Covid scare. Our luggage was fully disinfected before it was taken to the room which was extremely good to see.

The food was very really good and had the local touch. Both the days they had buffet breakfast and it was a very decent menu with adequate variety to start the day,. The Chef was very kind enough to arrange a last-minute request of my daughter.

The hotel was neat and clean and well maintained. Due to the current regulations, all their dining options were not open.

I would like to really thank Mr. Milton the General Manager who was present from the time of Check-in and who made sure our stay was pleasant and memorable.

Thank you Kiscol Team for the lovey stay and I wish you all the best. Keep up the good service.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PKG_Reviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

A wonderful experience always I get with Kiscol Grand ...Entire team is professional and well maintained ,responsive and caring .Hotel ambience looks neat and clean anytime ...Ease of check-in and check out which attracts me always ...and If you are foody than definitely Kiscol grand is a best choice ...it's delicious , hygiene and full of authentic taste I found always with no compromise on service this hotel is running his business is much appreciated....kudos team Kiscol and non other than Mr. Milton who is one among all a best personality guy who cares always for you ....He puts his soul Infront of his guest to make him/her comfortable.

Keep it up and see you soon and always Coimbatore stay

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank prabhatjha53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Travelled to this place with my friend.I would say it was a very comfortable stay and nice hotel. The ambience was classy, the food was delicious esp the murgh cheese chicken kebab was a delight. And morning breakfast was amazing and was very well greeted by chef Mr. Parvendhan Great hospitality. Hyper was classy too.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Madmax899
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2021

Booked here for a night on transit. Was late to check-in and the entire team ensured every aspect of stay was arranged prior to check-in. Dinner was pre-ordered and was nicely packed in disposables and delivered soon as we checked-in. The hotel had provided a complimentary upgrade. Room was cosy and comfortable , nicely stocked with all toiletries and other amenities. Next Day breakfast was also provided in the room itself in disposables and again nicely packed. Thought was a good move especially during Covid times and also ensures no food wastage. Check-in/out process was breezy. Entire property was quite neat and staff were diligently following the SOPs and quite efficient. Property is tucked at one corner of an internal street yet very close to the Airport and cabs are readily available. Was a nice , pleasant stay and highly recommended !

Room tip: Higher floor
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sandip_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews