We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$81
Travelocity$81
Tripadvisor$81
Orbitz.com$81
FindHotel$81
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
24
47
15
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
47
15
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money deluxe room near airport pool side reception staff house keeping guests simpson city wedding washroom arrangements india mr hospitality chef
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2022

Booking and check in formalities are smooth . We stayed one night only this. A year back we stayed couple of days. We prefer to stay in future also. Well maintained rooms and staff were very friendly. Entire property is neat and clean.
Food quality is very good.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rbala123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2022 via mobile

Excellent place with great food and hotel with amazing service. Highly recommend for running any family occasions here. Location close to airport and very connected to the city. They also provide good car service.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 140srinathk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2022

Room was spacious, food was good and accessibility to the hotel was easy. Pool was good but we faced restrictions on the timing and dress codes. We visited on 29-Dec-2021 and there was an event organized at the hotel and the pool side became busy not due to the guest in the pool, but due to the dinner arrangement done at the side of the pool, this restricted our duration of usage which we did not like. Next one was the dress code for the pool, I am wondering when they allow men to wear nylon shorts, why don't they allow women to wear nylon tops and pants. They keep insisting on to wear the swimsuit that they sell, by the way that did not suit my wife, so what's the next option? nothing...There has to be some clear guidance and solution provided to guest. So we could not enjoy the pool and that made our experience to be on an average.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank callmebk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2021

The rooms at the hotel were very spacious and the staff were very courteous. While staying one could get a very friendly neighbourhood feeling since, the needs and requests were attended to fairly very quickly.

Room tip: Rooms overlooking the lawn in the center area are very pleasant and soothing
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pchandra1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2021

The rooms are quite spacious. The staff is very courteous. The service from House Keeping is very good. And the Restaurant Tycoon with its breakfast buffet is amazing. The Restaurant Manager Mr. Prakash and his deputy Mr. Karthi"s service is just adorable. They are apt with delicious food at your table with a pleasant smile. The Hotel GM Mr. Samson is very cooperative, courteous, and always at your service with a pleasant smile. One Feels at home with a very relaxing atmosphere and good food at very affordable rates at JENNEY RESIDENCY. What more can one expect? HENCE DON'T MISS JENNEYS STAY........

Room tip: Choose their 2 bed suite for a more cozy stay...
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank moorthyVK2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews