We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$59
Hotels.com$53
Priceline$59
Travelocity$53
Orbitz.com$53
Hurb$61
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
25
47
15
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
25
47
15
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money deluxe room near airport pool side reception staff house keeping guests simpson city wedding washroom arrangements india mr hospitality chef
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2022 via mobile

Excellent place with great food and hotel with amazing service. Highly recommend for running any family occasions here. Location close to airport and very connected to the city. They also provide good car service.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 140srinathk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 January 2022

Room was spacious, food was good and accessibility to the hotel was easy. Pool was good but we faced restrictions on the timing and dress codes. We visited on 29-Dec-2021 and there was an event organized at the hotel and the pool side became busy not due to the guest in the pool, but due to the dinner arrangement done at the side of the pool, this restricted our duration of usage which we did not like. Next one was the dress code for the pool, I am wondering when they allow men to wear nylon shorts, why don't they allow women to wear nylon tops and pants. They keep insisting on to wear the swimsuit that they sell, by the way that did not suit my wife, so what's the next option? nothing...There has to be some clear guidance and solution provided to guest. So we could not enjoy the pool and that made our experience to be on an average.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank callmebk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 December 2021

The rooms at the hotel were very spacious and the staff were very courteous. While staying one could get a very friendly neighbourhood feeling since, the needs and requests were attended to fairly very quickly.

Room tip: Rooms overlooking the lawn in the center area are very pleasant and soothing
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pchandra1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 November 2021

The rooms are quite spacious. The staff is very courteous. The service from House Keeping is very good. And the Restaurant Tycoon with its breakfast buffet is amazing. The Restaurant Manager Mr. Prakash and his deputy Mr. Karthi"s service is just adorable. They are apt with delicious food at your table with a pleasant smile. The Hotel GM Mr. Samson is very cooperative, courteous, and always at your service with a pleasant smile. One Feels at home with a very relaxing atmosphere and good food at very affordable rates at JENNEY RESIDENCY. What more can one expect? HENCE DON'T MISS JENNEYS STAY........

Room tip: Choose their 2 bed suite for a more cozy stay...
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vk M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 October 2021

Tripadvisor reviews are way way off. Currently, i see that this is rated #41 out of 261 hotels in Coimbatore. Proof : The latest and best hotel in Coimbatore (Raddison Blu) is rated #5 on TripAdvisor..... I travelled from USA and have stayed in many hotels in India, over the years. I stayed in Jenny's for 2 nights in late october, and would rate this in top 10 hotels of coimbatore.

Service all around was on par with 5 star hotels of coimbatore. If the standard rooms had a safe box to keep valuables, i would rate this in top 5 hotels of coimbatore, especially if you want a quiet place near airport or hospitals. Security was excellent, and i felt safe leaving my valuables in room - and nothing was lost and room was not entered into (i checked :-) , in my absence. Rooms are super quiet and you can not hear your neighbors (unlike other hotels i have stayed in).

There are hotels that do not deserve to be in top 10 that Tripadvisor lists. Obviously some bad elements have taken this hotel down to 3.5 star rating on Tripadvisor currently. Definitely a 4.5 star level hotel.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tradersam777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JENNEYS RESIDENCY, Marketing at Jenneys Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2021

Dear Guest
Thank you for the amazing review on the tripAdvisor. It was a delight to have had your stay with us. your kind and generous comments are much appreciated and a great source of motivation for our team. We are glad to have provided you with an enjoyable stay experience. Your comments would definitely motivate our team to continue to delight out guest.
The team eagerly looks forward to having you stay with us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews