We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Travelocity$81
Orbitz.com$81
FindHotel$81
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
24
47
15
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
47
15
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money deluxe room near airport pool side reception staff house keeping guests simpson city wedding washroom arrangements india mr hospitality chef
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2021

Tripadvisor reviews are way way off. Currently, i see that this is rated #41 out of 261 hotels in Coimbatore. Proof : The latest and best hotel in Coimbatore (Raddison Blu) is rated #5 on TripAdvisor..... I travelled from USA and have stayed in many hotels in India, over the years. I stayed in Jenny's for 2 nights in late october, and would rate this in top 10 hotels of coimbatore.

Service all around was on par with 5 star hotels of coimbatore. If the standard rooms had a safe box to keep valuables, i would rate this in top 5 hotels of coimbatore, especially if you want a quiet place near airport or hospitals. Security was excellent, and i felt safe leaving my valuables in room - and nothing was lost and room was not entered into (i checked :-) , in my absence. Rooms are super quiet and you can not hear your neighbors (unlike other hotels i have stayed in).

There are hotels that do not deserve to be in top 10 that Tripadvisor lists. Obviously some bad elements have taken this hotel down to 3.5 star rating on Tripadvisor currently. Definitely a 4.5 star level hotel.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tradersam777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JENNEYS RESIDENCY, Marketing at Jenneys Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2021

Dear Guest
Thank you for the amazing review on the tripAdvisor. It was a delight to have had your stay with us. your kind and generous comments are much appreciated and a great source of motivation for our team. We are glad to have provided you with an enjoyable stay experience. Your comments would definitely motivate our team to continue to delight out guest.
The team eagerly looks forward to having you stay with us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2021

Marvelous and delicious cake ... Yummy Thank you chef Sikkander ..will definitely order next time if Chef Sikkander Is there .. Thank you.. Bakery Team..
Good Hospitality and anticipated guest service..

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MarshelRenold
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2020

stayed in Jenney's residency in September 2019. that was a excellent stay. room was spacious, clean. Complimentary buffet Breakfast was superb, good spread & tastier too. love to stay again and again.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 507amalr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2019

Ideally located, near the Airport. Heritage look. Spacious rooms and ample of beautiful campus. Full of greenery and one will love walking. Good breakfast and most important excellent reception, well behaved reception staff. Special mention of Mr Samson and his colleague. Memorable stay.

Room tip: Pool side rooms are great
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aniline3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2019

This is a old palace type of hotel. Reception looks very simple but helpful. Rooms are very spacious. Even four adults can stay in the basic room. Food in the restaurant is superb and reasonable. there is a garden restaurant and roof top restaurant.But you have to walk little more for restaurant and room.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gpandith
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenneysresidency, Manager at Jenneys Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2019

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Jenneys Residency, Thank your for your valuable time to share your feedback in Tripadvisor. We are happy to see your review, We have also noticed your comments about Room, food and restaurant We will share your comments to the entire staff . We hope to see you at Jenneys residency for longer period and give us an opportunity to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews