We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$ 30
US$ 22
View Deal
SAVE US$ 8
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$ 30
US$ 22
View Deal
SAVE US$ 8
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Agoda.comUS$ 30
TravelocityUS$ 22
Orbitz.comUS$ 22
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
11
41
26
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
41
26
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2019 via mobile

Booked a night via booking.com several days in advanced and we turn up late at night and be advised there is no availability. After an argument and showing them my booking confirmation (including my credit card details I entered and confirmation email) we were shown to a hotel across the road. We had to pay 350 rupee more. Disorganised! How can this hotel operate as reputable by booking.com standards?

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sophieaussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2019

A friend and I stayed here for one night in January, before travelling on to Munnar. The rooms were large, clean and quiet, with a fairly good shower. The staff were very helpful and arranged a good, reliable driver to take us onward to Munnar. If you need to catch a train, it would be ideal as it's just by the station. Breakfast was good, with a decent selection and included in the price. Altogether a solid, sound choice if you need to stay a night here. In theory there is wifi, although it was "under repair" the night we stayed. As we were only there one night, we weren't too bothered.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cath502014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2019 via mobile

I visit last week for business purposes, property is very near to railway station. Room are very clean and spacious. I am so happy with legend's inn and stay was very nice, comfortable. Staff are very helpful.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank puviyarasanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2019 via mobile

The hotel is very close to railway station and the check in was smooth. Room is spacious but the showers need improvement. Breakfast arranged at opposite restaurant and the spread was good. Overall the experience was good.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank KSCNAIR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Is was a Bad experience. The room was smelling foul and mouldy feel. The AC was non cooling. Dirty / unclean bathroom - no ventilation, No HD channels available. Bad service. Overall would not recommend.

Room tip: Only because it is opposite the railway station, 24 hour check in check out
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mital_Ashish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews