We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Booking.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Travelocity$57
Orbitz.com$57
eDreams$56
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveller rating
629
90
21
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
629
90
21
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr dinesh vintage car ride sajjangarh palace beautiful property peaceful place swimming pool rooms are spacious courteous staff must visit place rooftop restaurant excellent stay main city great hospitality amazing food an amazing experience beautiful view room service is
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 747 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2022

Ram Ram sa...!!! Elegant view with extreme good quality services. Nature and atmosphere availability is also good. We found corporative staff members. Fragrance of Udaipur’s sand and natural resources is grace of universe. I suggest you people to join this place and feel this legacy of Rajasthan.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Dr_purvika
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fateh Collection, Owner at Fateh Niwas by Fateh Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2022 via mobile

Stayed for 2N/ 3D. It's wonderful experience. Very high hygiene level being maintained by hotel/ staff. Sanitized spacious rooms, good location (near Fateh Sagar Lake), courteous staff are big positives.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vishwaratnanigam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fateh Collection, Owner at Fateh Niwas by Fateh Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022 via mobile

It was wonderful experience and the hospitality of resort staff was amazing. Best photography click we got here. We love to visit again. Mr mohan sing was vintage car driver and it's nature and photograph was best. Food was also nice.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nikunj25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fateh Collection, Owner at Fateh Niwas by Fateh Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022 via mobile

The time spent on the property were best movements.The service was excellent and hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Especially Sidra zehra, kishan Bhai, chef tejpal singh and their staff were so supportive and kind.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank falguni1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fateh Collection, Owner at Fateh Niwas by Fateh Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2022 via mobile

1. Booked for queen size double bed but room provided was by joining two single beds. Management refused to change irrespective of showing booking confirmation
2. Spoiled our family’s New Years Eve - while booking for 31st night hotel charged premium rate in the name of gala dinner and in the name of gala dinner a simple buffet was there with ‘shaadi’ ka music - like who wants a new years eve like this
Before booking they said that hotel will organise party but all fake
3. Rooms are also not upto the mark - tv not working, sink and bathroom jam

Overall very pathetic

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CaHarshad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fateh Collection, Owner at Fateh Niwas by Fateh Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2022

Greetings!

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you, there was some delay in fixing the TV.

For our readers we would like to comment on the points made by the guest..

There seems to be a miscommunication between the guest and their travel agent where a Gala dinner was promised to them.

We did not have any gala dinner and nor did we charge a premium rate for the night to any of our guests who stayed with us on New Year’s Eve. This information was provided to all guests while making the booking.

These guests had arrived in the evening and were last to check in. The rooms available were with twin beds only which were given to them. On arrival guest informed the front desk that they require a single mattress and will not be sleeping on the twin beds.
Our manager at unit went out of the way and got a mattress from our property 5 kms away and re did the bed as guest had asked for.

We usually welcome feedback and are always open for to improvement but thought it is important to bring the facts out for everyone to know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews