We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$ 120
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/21
Hotels.com
US$ 120
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/21
Trip.com
US$ 110
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/12/21
PricelineUS$ 133
Booking.comUS$ 120
eDreamsUS$ 120
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (850)
Filter reviews
850 results
Traveller rating
540
195
51
21
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
540
195
51
21
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake city seasons cafe safety measures business trip spacious rooms nice hotel house keeping fantastic stay breakfast spread front office comfortable stay special thanks housekeeping staff f b will visit again great hospitality restaurant staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 850 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2021 via mobile

Definitely worth it!!!

Food is really good and service is excellent .. an evening well spent.
Entire staff is very friendly and helpful..

Thanks Kirtik for being the wonderful host! :)

Will 100% recommend!!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nj_walia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2021

Attached to a Mall, it is crowded with more staff than guests. Restaurant has no fresh air ventilation. Food is ok. Rooms are ok except that they overlook a drain and have no fresh air ventilation either. Front Desk is better and more responsible that Radisson Spa. For a hot water bath, dinner, a night's sleep and a breakfast, this is an ok place if one overlooks the dirty bathroom and dirty linen. Bed and bed linen were clean. Hotel and restaurant were clean.

Room tip: Not much choice.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kattenene
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Udaipur, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021


Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking time to advice of your recent stay at Radisson Udaipur.
It is only through feedback as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the services that we provide to our valued guests.

We were very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably no alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend with all sincerity.

Please accept my sincere apology once again and we hope that this hasn’t put you off a return stay @ Radisson Udaipur.

Looking forward to welcome you once again

Kind Regards
Radisson Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2021

All the members are good.. housekeeping staff Julie and Om Prakash was amazing.. food was superb.. amazing view from the hotel.. I must say it’s a good property for stay.. amazing rooms with great view..

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sbhrwl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2021

Hotel staff was very helpful and polite . Specially pushpender Paliwal was very good with us and guided us for our trip . Rooms were excellent and clean . Food was also very delicious and room service is polite.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shobhitjain656
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Udaipur, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2021

Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for stay at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging.

Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time.

Looking forward to welcome you once again.

Kind Regards,
Radisson Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2021

It was a great stay here, felt what a royal family would feel like.

Waiting to come back already. Just one point to consider is to approach the resort from the city area, the maps shows the road with very narrow lanes

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jashbhatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Udaipur, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2021

Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for stay at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging.

Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time.

Looking forward to welcome you once again.

Kind Regards,
Radisson Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews