We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More than satisfactory.”

Udaipur Tours and Taxi
Ranked #23 of 36 Transportation in Udaipur
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Udaipur Tours & Taxi is Tour operator agency based at Rajasthan (India). A team of highly qualified professionals with a vast experience of more than twenty years in the travel industry. We believe in creating a network with a strong public relation, right commitments and timely deliveries. Online taxi / car rental booking service which brings together car rental operators and retail customers on one platform. As a car rental aggregator enables hassle free booking and short notice service for a customer. A customer will henceforth not have to call multiple operators for order fulfillment. He/she will make an informed choice with back up options in place. Send us your query or call us for more information for booking. When you call us then you will directly touch to Our Rajasthan Tour Itinerary Expert / Taxi Service Provider. Who will suggest right itinerary and give such a perfect travel plan for book your Rajasthan Tour. Travel with us, feel comfort and bring sweet memories of India.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visited Udaipur recently. I contacted Lalit Pal Singh for vehicle. The vehicle was provided
in time at a reasonable cost. Drivers Naveen and Vikram were very cooperative. Good work by Lalit Pal Singh.

Thank VinayShrivastava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UdaipurToursAndTaxi, Owner at Udaipur Tours and Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank your very much Mr. Vinay ji. your review is very very important for us to show our business to new customers !!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"taxi service"
in 4 reviews
"comfortable trip"
in 2 reviews
"nice driver"
in 2 reviews
"always on time"
in 2 reviews
"driver mr"
in 2 reviews
"day trip"
in 2 reviews
"lalit"
in 7 reviews
"vehicle"
in 6 reviews
"provider"
in 2 reviews
"cooperative"
in 3 reviews
"innova"
in 2 reviews
"ranakpur"
in 2 reviews
"cab"
in 2 reviews
"singh"
in 2 reviews
"india"
in 3 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2018

Nice driver and well trained and groom by lalit. Pickup sightseeing everything was time management and driver was very good to show us around.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rewari2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UdaipurToursAndTaxi, Owner at Udaipur Tours and Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you for review. Thank you very much !!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

City tour in which sajjangarh fort was not included... Not money worthy tour because all destinations are in short distance.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank priyankatiwari1786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UdaipurToursAndTaxi, Owner at Udaipur Tours and Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you sir for your review about our business. please see our package of city tour (in Website). Sajjangarh is not mentioned in it. so we not include sajjangarh in your package.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

The driver was arrogant and egoistic. not at all friendly.Infact was behaving bad with kids.will never recommend them to anyone

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ankushp247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UdaipurToursAndTaxi, Owner at Udaipur Tours and Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear Sir, Thank you review us. Please do not take this seriousely, we will try to do better next time.
Please Text me driver Name and Mobile Number on my Number : 9571267179.
I will ask the driver and do needful action for next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2018

My husband and I were looking for a taxi service in Udaipur for the Republic day weekend. When we called the owner, Lalit Babu, he gave us a very reasonable quote of Rs 6700 for a 3 day package tour of Udaipur and Mount Abu. He e-mailed us a detailed itinerary within minutes. When we reached Udaipur, his driver was there to receive us at the Railway Station. Lalitji had promised that his package includes Parking and Toll charges. At Maharana Pratap Smarak, his driver inadvertently asked for Parking and we paid up. By the time we came back from the museum, his driver promptly refunded the parking fee. So Lalit ji is a man of his words and please reach out to him whenever you plan a trip to Udaipur. Not only are Lalitji and his driver partners good human beings, they will also plan out your day in a very systematic and hassle-free way. So you will have a very smooth and organised trip with your family. Cheers to Lalitji and his drivers Naveen and Phool Chand.

Thank Bipul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UdaipurToursAndTaxi, Owner at Udaipur Tours and Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Thank you very much for review us. Your review is very important for us.
Thanks a lot !!!!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Udaipur Tours and Taxi also viewed

Udaipur, Udaipur District
Udaipur, Udaipur District
 
Udaipur, Udaipur District
Udaipur, Udaipur District
 

Been to Udaipur Tours and Taxi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing