We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome

Best taxi service and trustworthy team! we have been using this taxi service from years and we have... read more

Reviewed 28 August 2018
pallavim279
via mobile
Lalit provided a first class service, pricing and vehicle. 10 out of 10!!! Absolutely perfect!!!

From the initial booking, Lalit was very professional and made the entire experience a 5 Star one... read more

Reviewed 4 August 2018
Tyler N
,
Sydney
via mobile
Read all 35 reviews
  
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
27
3
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
3
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable trip taxi service lalit vehicle driver punctual mr india
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Nice driver and well trained and groom by lalit. Pickup sightseeing everything was time management and driver was very good to show us around.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rewari2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UdaipurToursAndTaxi, Owner at Udaipur Tours and Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you for review. Thank you very much !!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

City tour in which sajjangarh fort was not included... Not money worthy tour because all destinations are in short distance.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank priyankatiwari1786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UdaipurToursAndTaxi, Owner at Udaipur Tours and Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you sir for your review about our business. please see our package of city tour (in Website). Sajjangarh is not mentioned in it. so we not include sajjangarh in your package.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

The driver was arrogant and egoistic. not at all friendly.Infact was behaving bad with kids.will never recommend them to anyone

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ankushp247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UdaipurToursAndTaxi, Owner at Udaipur Tours and Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear Sir, Thank you review us. Please do not take this seriousely, we will try to do better next time.
Please Text me driver Name and Mobile Number on my Number : 9571267179.
I will ask the driver and do needful action for next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

My husband and I were looking for a taxi service in Udaipur for the Republic day weekend. When we called the owner, Lalit Babu, he gave us a very reasonable quote of Rs 6700 for a 3 day package tour of Udaipur and Mount Abu. He e-mailed us a detailed itinerary within minutes. When we reached Udaipur, his driver was there to receive us at the Railway Station. Lalitji had promised that his package includes Parking and Toll charges. At Maharana Pratap Smarak, his driver inadvertently asked for Parking and we paid up. By the time we came back from the museum, his driver promptly refunded the parking fee. So Lalit ji is a man of his words and please reach out to him whenever you plan a trip to Udaipur. Not only are Lalitji and his driver partners good human beings, they will also plan out your day in a very systematic and hassle-free way. So you will have a very smooth and organised trip with your family. Cheers to Lalitji and his drivers Naveen and Phool Chand.

Thank BipulB31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UdaipurToursAndTaxi, Owner at Udaipur Tours and Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Thank you very much for review us. Your review is very important for us.
Thanks a lot !!!!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

We had an amazing experience of visiting Udaipur with Udaipur tours and taxi services
We had provided our own itinerary prior booking the taxi and all the conditions were met successfully
Driver was very cooperative with us so in all Udaipur tour was great for us

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank siddharthaj81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UdaipurToursAndTaxi, Owner at Udaipur Tours and Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Thank you very much Mr. Siddharth.
Your review is very Helpful for Our New Customers !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews