We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Snaptravel
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,614)
Filter reviews
1,614 results
Traveller rating
991
344
153
66
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
991
344
153
66
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool front office staff nice property nice stay room service main city housekeeping staff booked rooms deluxe room spacious rooms great hospitality food quality railway station restaurant staff memorable stay special thanks waseem
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,614 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2021 via mobile

Firstly it's a very old property as in their bathroom flush is not working, really after paying such a huge amount and conisderinf previous reviews this is only a 2 star property. Villa are only newly built and good but their deluxe rooms are very old and pathetic. Anyways they had upgraded my room to premium on the second day which is also not so great. So overall a bad experience, better to always avoid this hotel and suggest don't go with the earlier reviews as my family had a really bad experience

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 417harshap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashish Vohra, Owner at juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts on TripAdvisor which is indeed very important. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay at our resort. Please be assured, the lapse was purely unintentional.

We have intensified our training sessions to all our staff members in every department to improve efficiency levels with responsible communication, behaviour and demonstrating extreme care, promptness and sensitivity while interacting with all guests. I would like to assure you that this is not our standard practice and we value every guest need and feedback as important.

juSTa as an organization believes in treating every guest feedback and suggestion with utmost priority and looks upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile and ensure a wonderful stay for every guest. On behalf of the team, we truly look forward to having you stay in our Hotels & Resorts and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Jitendra Sharma
Hotel Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
jitendra.sharma@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021 via mobile

We stayed at the property and had a good stay. The service and hospitality provided by staff is good . Food is also good. We recommend it to fellow travellers . The property is well maintained and the supporting staff are very helpful

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank vibhavmishra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashish Vohra, Owner at juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Dear Guest,

We are truly honoured to be able to host you during your visit to Udaipur. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our resort, hospitality, delicious food served, its location and the service provided by our staff.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serving you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Jitendra Sharma
Hotel Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
jitendra.sharma@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021

Resort is so big and full of greenery. Food was good. We enjoyed in pool.had played cricket full day with our friends. Room was clean and very comfortable. Magan and waseem arrange bonfire for us at midnight. They help us alot. Room service was bit slow but staffs were very helpfu so I am giving 5 .

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank VaibhavMishra143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashish Vohra, Owner at juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Rajputana, Udaipur for your stay during your visit to Udaipur. It gives us immense pleasure to note that we were able to live up to your expectation on all the aspects and you liked our resort, rooms, its location, garden, enjoyed pool, bonfire, cleanliness we have maintained and the quality of food served.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing the highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Jitendra Sharma
Hotel Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
jitendra.sharma@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

My first visit in udaipur justa rajputana report very good resort And friendly staff nice room and pool gardens Mr. Biswal is very coprative Manager and waseem khan also staff he is nice very good front office staff thanks everyone

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Aamiralisayyed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashish Vohra, Owner at juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience on TripAdvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you liked our resort, room, pool, garden and the service extended by our staff. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them especially to Mr. Biswal and Waseem Khan.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serving you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Jitendra Sharma
Hotel Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
jitendra.sharma@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021

It was first trip of Rajasthan. We had stayed in Justa
Rajputana. We had celebrate our new year party over here. We had booked villa room and it was very very beautiful. We enjoyed our stay very much. Front office manager and Nikhil was very supportive. We will come back again.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suryabora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashish Vohra, Owner at juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to have had the opportunity to serve you during your first visit. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our resort, location, villa and the service provided our team members. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them especially to Mr. Nikhil. It is our pure intention to provide every guest with an opportunity to experience the beauty of nature and get close contact with the serene place.

jüSTa believes in making every guest stay a memorable one by providing the highest quality of service. We greatly appreciate and look forward to the delight of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Jitendra Sharma
Hotel Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
jitendra.sharma@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews