We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$ 97
View deal
Priceline
US$ 95
View deal
FindHotel
US$ 81
View deal
Booking.comUS$ 97
Hotels.comUS$ 97
Trip.comUS$ 149
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (942)
Filter reviews
942 results
Traveller rating
781
118
28
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
781
118
28
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef prakash special thanks close to nature f b candle light dinner excellent property great hospitality table tennis swimming pool delicious food lake view visit this place main city would love to visit again his team rooms are big peaceful stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 942 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a very nice hotel which is like 5 star and the location and the view here and the surrounding environment are very beautiful which is very pleasing to the mind and peace is also very much you must visit once
And the jeep ride here is amazing that you must do.

But when you go for local roam, check the driver because the driver I did was very fraudulent. His name was Prabhu Das and his phone number is 9828399876

Room tip: must try luxury lake view rooms and dont miss Jeep Safari
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KamranAlam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team TatSaraasa, General Manager at TatSaraasa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from TatSaraasa Resort & Spa!

Thank you so much for taking of your time to share this review. It was an honor to be the resort of your choice during your visit to TatSaraasa, Udaipur. We are very happy to read that you were able to enjoy of all services that we have included to enhance our guests experience and that you were able to explore around and notice about our strategic location.

It is always a pleasure to read about our team members exceeding expectations, customer service is our main commitment and we are very pleased to read that our team made your stay even more enjoyable.

I have noted with concern your comments with regards to Prabhu Das, the matter has been taken up on a priority basis action has been initiated.

I most certainly look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Yours Sincerely,
Jitendra Bhatia
Resort Manager
rm@tatsaraasa.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beautiful place with lake view and everything was just perfect starting from rooms to food to spa to people around you. Special Thanks to Priyanka and Ghanshyam and Pankaj for looking after us.
We will definitely come back soon. Thanks Tatsaraasa and people.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sapra12348
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team TatSaraasa, General Manager at TatSaraasa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from TatSaraasa Resort & Spa!

We are thrilled to receive this perfect star rating from you and acknowledging our services on this platform. The feedback like this are really important to boost the morale of our Team and trust keeps them motivated as well.

The special mention for Priyanka, Ghanshyam and Pankaj has been shared and taken with much gratitude.

Looking forward to welcome you back very soon..

Warm Regards,
Jitendra Bhatia
Resort Manager
rm@tatsaraasa.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was our one of the best experience ever had in my life. We had Jungle Lunch, candle light dinner, Jeep ride. Food was excellent. Thanks to Deepak for decorating my room, Lokesh & Ghanshyam for arranging everything well, Mr. Dushyant Singh perfect guide, OMG they are many who is willing to come ahead.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mrperfect12247
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team TatSaraasa, General Manager at TatSaraasa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from TatSaraasa Resort & Spa, Udaipur!

It’s been much to our satisfaction to be praised with such a wonderful feedback from you ,while it was a pleasure to serve you all during your stay with us.

It is a pleasure to note that you liked our resort, location, Room views, Jeep ride, Quality of food served and the service extended by our staff. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them especially to Mr. Dushyant Singh, Lokesh & Ghanshyam.

Your appreciation is our greatest reward. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest has a wonderful stay and leaves with good memories. On behalf of our team, we truly look forward to hosting you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Warm regards,

Jitendra Bhatia
Resort Manager
rm@tatsaraasa.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed a lot there and special thanks to mr dushyant ji and Lokesh ji and we booked a jeep joy ride they suggested for the jeep and we booked by Lokesh and mr dushyant ji with us and we did a lot enjoy

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AkbarRaniwala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team TatSaraasa, General Manager at TatSaraasa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from TatSaraasa Resort & Spa, Udaipur!

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience on Trip Advisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you liked our resort and the service extended by our staff.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing the highest quality of service.

We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our Resort and serve you.

Yours Sincerely,
Jitendra Bhatia
Resort Manager
rm@tatsaraasa.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After pandemic we step out from our house and believe me Tatsaraasa didn't disappointed us. The Place is beautiful food is up to the mark and lots of activities for you and your family to enjoy. Special thanks to Mr. Ghanshyam for looking after us very well and giving best deal of the day.
We will surely come back soon ):

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kudos123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team TatSaraasa, General Manager at TatSaraasa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from TatSaraasa Resort & Spa, Udaipur!

It was a pleasure to have you stay at our TatSaraasa Resort & Spa and we appreciate your time to post feedback of your stay on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and you found our team to be friendly and helpful. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavors to give you the best experience. We shall convey the wonderful message to our colleagues.

Your feedback is very encouraging and motivating.

The team and I, look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Yours Sincerely,

Jitendra Bhatia
Resort Manager
rm@tatsaraasa.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews