We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$19
View deal
Expedia.com
$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/05/22
FindHotel
$15
View deal
Booking.com$22
Travelocity$22
Hotels.com$22
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
216
164
51
13
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
216
164
51
13
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant city palace lake pichola gangaur ghat top floor the hotel offers walking distance fantastic hotel the hotel staff very pleasant stay booked this hotel lake view room beautiful view rajasthan lakeside ambience cooperative
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2021

“Everything was perfect, from letting us check in early in the morning to regularly tidying the room and changing the sheets Mukesh Ji (manager) and the staff everywhere in the hotel were so helpful and friendly. The food was amazing. The chef Kishan Ji is very humble and love how they treated us. We really enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend it to anyone, the location is a 10 out of 10.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Aashiiiiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2021

Really loved the experience at the tiger hotel
And we were able to get 2 wheelers on rent just outside the hotel
Staff is really great and their service also
Well cleaned rooms with all amenities provided

Had a lot of fun at the hotel tiger ❤️❤️
I will always recommend this place for stay in Udaipur

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kridhnamundra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2021

Awesome place to stay when you are in Udaipur! It has best panoramic view from rooftop restaurant. FOOD IS super tasty. Staff is damn cooperative. Booked this hotel second time and must say best place to stay with friends and family. You can contact +91 97848 16989 Mr Dev will assist you (very very cooperative).

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank meenali21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 November 2021 via mobile

This is a very basic hotel. Not well managed. Room rent is too high. Only positive point in the view from the roof top and rooms at the top floor.
You can get better hotels at that price.
They don’t have any parking, we use to park our car at city parking Rs200 per night.

Not recommended

Room tip: Parking not available. Streets are always crowded. Rooms are too basic. Over priced. You can enjoy the roof top
Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Avik M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2021

We visited and stayed for 3 days. View from the window and food is just awesome. Hotel manager is very supportive and service is nice. Rates are very affordable. You will have and awesome view of lake pichola from rooms. Try once, you'll love it.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hemal918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel The Tiger, Owner at Hotel The Tiger, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2021

Thank you so much for your love. We look forward to hosting you again. Keep supporting! Stay safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews