We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/22
Agoda.com
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Hotels.com$60
Booking.com$60
Travelocity$60
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (665)
Filter reviews
665 results
Traveller rating
521
98
27
4
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
521
98
27
4
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pleasant stay comfortable rooms great experience excellent hospitality special thanks discotheque city ambience team greenery cottage lake requirements beauty mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 665 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2022

We organised my sister's engagement at this place and no wonder it turned out to be a magical experience ❤️ the way everyone just helped us with everything, whatever we asked for and what not we asked for, everything was done before that✨ her engagement was a success because of the ambience this place serves and the beauty adds up when such staff stays around and takes care of all the things you need.

In short, the food, the staff, the ambience and the hospitality of this place is something you need to experience

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank CatherineLobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANUSHREE GUPTA, Owner at Amantra Shilpi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2022

Dear Catherine Ma’am,

Greetings from Amantra Shilpi Resort & Spa!!!

Thank you for choosing us to celebrate a very special occasion with your loved once.

My team and I are truly delighted to know that you loved the serenity, ambiance, expanse and magnificent decor. It is also heartening to hear that you enjoyed other aspect of services of the hotel especially our beautiful capacious ambiance. We were especially glad to read that our F & B department was able to delight you. Our Core objective is providing bespoke attention to our guests which also form the essence of our service culture.

Our emphasis is to ensure, our esteemed guests like yourself, are most comfortable and well looked after. Your kind words of appreciation would certainly go a long way in boosting the morale of the team.

Team Amantra Shilpi always endeavors to improve and excel in everything it does on a day to day basis.
We thank you for your business and trust to see you again.

With Warm Regards,

Anushree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2022

Decent price with Wonder resort. if you visit udaipur must recommend
- staff service : excellent
- swimming pool : excellent
- food : delicious
- dinner with live music must experience
- property is near to Lake so don't need travel much to explore city

- remember the name shilpi amantra

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Hardeekkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2022

I have been to this place before and this time with family . Good and spacious rooms , excellent hospitality,amenitiesed rooms ,good vegetarian food ,friendly staff overall it was perfect gateway for us with this amazing propertty

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Mihirgosai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2022

It was our first trip to this place.the rooms were spacious ,hygienic and full with amenities.moreover, excellent food especially Laal maans which is recommended by mr.Sumit and chef Nandu ,thanks for the recommendation.we enjoyed pool which the cleanestBy far to sum up will be back to this place again and suggesting others as well.

thanks to team Amantra

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sunnybhatt26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANUSHREE GUPTA, Owner at Amantra Shilpi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Sunny Sir,

Greetings from Amantra Shilpi Resort & Spa!!!

Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

The Appetizing Food, Whole-hearted Hospitality, Well maintained Rooms , Hygienic Ambiance & Luxurious amenities are integral parts of the “Complete Resort experience” and I am glad to know that we were able to live up to it. Our pool is the town’s largest swimming pool, clean & hygienic to enjoy the amplest.

Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our courteous and sincere Colleagues, who relish every opportunity to create memories, for you to take back.We are glad that you appreciate our warm hospitality and have recommend it.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us at Amantra Shilpi Resort & Spa, Udaipur.

With Warm Regards

Krutika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2022 via mobile

Excellent accommodation with best hospitality....great experience with amantra Shilpi....All staf members are very cooperative....quick service and response to any requirements...special Thanks to Sunit sir for your co operation .

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ajit c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANUSHREE GUPTA, Owner at Amantra Shilpi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Ajit Sir,

Greeting from Amantra Shilpi Resort & Spa!!!

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with Amantra Shilpi Resort.

Thank you for praising our team and hospitality provided by them. We take immense pride in delivering warm and personalized service for all our guests. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you. Insightful service have a huge impact on the overall experience and I am delighted to know that my team was able to create an impression on you with thoughtful gestures and discrete services.

We are happy to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Thank you for your generous appreciation and motivation for our Team, your appreciation is our greatest reward.

All of us here look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Udaipur.

With Warm Regards,

Krutika


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews