We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$ 58
Trip.comUS$ 58
TravelocityUS$ 58
CheapTicketsUS$ 58
Orbitz.comUS$ 58
TripadvisorUS$ 58
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveller rating
509
97
27
4
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
509
97
27
4
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool mr raj delicious food place to stay will visit again pleasant stay room was spacious travel desk early check front office courteous staff facilities discotheque city hospitality ambience greenery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 652 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2020 via mobile

It's very nice place and great service by staff we are very enjoyed there. We have a very good food and food service
It is a very nice view
Overall excellent rate our hatel rate place staying services guest handling

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank arpan9991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ CHANDRAYAN, General Manager at Amantra Shilpi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Amantra Shilpi Resort & SPA ( Amantra Group of Hotels )!!

It is a pleasure to receive your feedback after your recent stay at Amantra Shilpi Resort, Udaipur!!

Being appreciated by thousands of guests for having all the facilities under 1 roof including best swimming pool,restaurant,spa,rope way etc.

It is our continuous endeavor to deliver excellent service which meets high standards of hospitality and it is feedback such as yours which is our greatest award and motivates us to continue striving for excellence.

Amantra teams looks forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times.

Thank you,

Yours sincerely,

Raj Chandrayan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020 via mobile

We went with 8 friends.the resort the staff was friendly and cooperative the Roms were clean and the surrounding atmosphere was quote with with enjoy and my friends with amrtr resort available with my friends full en9jy

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank dhobidipesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ CHANDRAYAN, General Manager at Amantra Shilpi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure to have your stay with us at Amantra Shilpi Resort & SPA (Amantra Group of Hotel )!!

I really appreciate the feedback that you have so graciously posted on TripAdvisor and for your positive review on our product and most importantly our services. We are also delighted to note your positive comments .

Many thanks once again for your feedback and we at Amantra Group of Hotels sincerely hope to be your preferred destination during all your visits to Udaipur.

With best regards,

Raj Chandrayan
(General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020 via mobile

I very enjoyed there many and food very tasty, we will come with family here, it is a very good resort near to gujarat Nd will be in our memory for long, thNks to amantran team and great to be here and like it very much.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 262ravir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ CHANDRAYAN, General Manager at Amantra Shilpi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure to have your stay with us at Amantra Shilpi Resort & SPA (Amantra Group of Hotel )!!

I really appreciate the feedback that you have so graciously posted on TripAdvisor and for your positive review on our product and most importantly our services. We are also delighted to note your positive comments .

The experience is all about people working together to create beautiful memories for all our guests and I am delighted to note that we were able to serve you well.

Many thanks once again for your feedback and we at Amantra Group of Hotels sincerely hope to be your preferred destination during all your visits to Udaipur.

With best regards,

Raj Chandrayan
(General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020 via mobile

We went with 8 friends. The stay was really good at the resort the staff was friendly and cooperative. The rooms were clean and the surrounding atmosphere was quite with excellant views.
Overall it was a great exprience at this resort

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 241maulikp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ CHANDRAYAN, General Manager at Amantra Shilpi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review and for taking time out to inform us about your experience at Amantra Shilpi Resort & SPA, Udaipur.

We are most delighted that you had an enjoyable stay in our property and your encouraging feedback will most certainly add impetus in our quest towards excellence.

We look forward to welcoming you back in future and assure you of the very best in services, which Amantra Shilpi Resort & SPA , Udaipur is committed to delivering to all it’s guests.

Your Recommendation are very precious for us.

With Warm Regards

Raj Chandrayan
(General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020 via mobile

Best place to stay in udaipur, it is located near by lakes and very nice to be or, wo had nice time, pleasant stay and we will

come again and we were happy that we selected this place, with swimming pool and game zone.... thank you

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank yash5666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJ CHANDRAYAN, General Manager at Amantra Shilpi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review and for taking time out to inform us about your experience at Amantra Shilpi Resort & SPA, Udaipur.

We are most delighted that you had an enjoyable stay in our property and your encouraging feedback will most certainly add impetus in our quest towards excellence.

We look forward to welcoming you back in future and assure you of the very best in services, which Amantra Shilpi Resort & SPA , Udaipur is committed to delivering to all it’s guests.

Your Recommendation are very precious for us.

With Warm Regards

Raj Chandrayan
(General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews