We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$33
View deal
Expedia.com
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/22
Hotels.com$39
Booking.com$33
Travelocity$39
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,797)
Filter reviews
3,797 results
Traveller rating
2,721
878
147
34
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,721
878
147
34
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two brothers rooftop restaurant corner room lake pichola city palace his brother old city no elevator walking distance jagdish temple top floor clean rooms excellent view excellent stay major attractions hot water pleasant stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 3,797 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2022 via mobile

We were 2 of us riding from Nashik via Ratlam and had not booked in advance. Priority was finding a place close to the lake with secure parking for our bikes.

Naeem and team were numero uno in taking care of bikes and provide d us Lake facing rooms.

The breakfast was simple and homely. Wifi works just fine. The place is clean and the linen is fresh.

Would definitely recommend to one & all!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank mihirtripadviso
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2022 via mobile

Location is its usp , at heart of the city, Manny tourists spots at a walking distance ...

Exactly at pichola lake, offers terrific views

Cleanliness and Hygiene also upto the mark
Food is good , homely taste ..

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Udaipur05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2022 via mobile

great location overlooking the lake. rooms are very clean and bigger than I expected and staff very helpful and kind.the rooftop is a nice place to sit for drinks or food to watch the sun set. would recommend staying here and will stay here on my next trip.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Rochettt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yashwardhan Ranawat, Owner at Jaiwana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2022

Dear Rochettt,
Thanks for an excellent feedback highlighting our location, food, service and hospitality. We are glad you loved your overall stay. We would love to welcome you again.
Warm Regards from all of us at Jaiwana Haveli, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2022 via mobile

The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. They provided information about the area and were kind to let us check in early while they had availability. It’s in a perfect location overlooking the lake. The restaurant also serves tasty food.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Victoria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yashwardhan Ranawat, Owner at Jaiwana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2022

Dear Victoria P,
Thanks for a great review. We are overjoyed to learn of your excellent stay experience. It's been a pleasure serving you. Your remarks are highly encouraging for our team. We would love to welcome you again.
Best wishes from all of us at Jaiwana Haveli, Udaipur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2022 via mobile

Good hotel with nice amenities and food is also very nice view from the terrace is also very incredible.we god upgrade Family corner room on checkin time it was very comfortable room was also very clean and bathroom was also very clean 24 hours hot water available Jaiwana is the best in Udaipur if you wanna come in Udaipur

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Prabhatism
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yashwardhan Ranawat, Owner at Jaiwana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2022

Dear Prabhatism,
Thanks for staying with us and writing a great review recommending us highly. It's been a delight serving you. Your generous remarks about our accommodation, food, service and cleanliness are highly motivating. We would love to welcome you again.
Warm Regards from all of us at Jaiwana Haveli, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews