We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Booking.com
$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Hotels.com$83
Priceline$91
Hurb$105
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
240
165
49
24
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
240
165
49
24
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view rooftop restaurant city palace room window hotel is located nice hotel excellent view hotel review narrow lane old city night view bagore ki haveli walking distance hotel staff family trip nice stay room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2022

Hotel Sarovar is one of THE Best hotel at Lake Pichola, Udaipur. We enjoyed our stay and it was really good. It provides us with a nice lake view from the room but I felt that the food was little bit costly as compared to the rest of the hotels in the area but I guess with that perfect view, it is worth it.

Room tip: Try to go for a suite room.
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HimanshuPrajapat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2022

It was pleasure stay experience with Sarovar Pichola lake view. Staff were very helpful. Food was good but little costly. Recommended stay here. location of hotel is also very nice or peaceful for family stay.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MahiDadhich
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 June 2022 via mobile

It was a great experience at the hotel, the view is amazing it was as expected. It's a good place if you want lake side view. Also the rooms were quite organised and clean. It is a peaceful place. Would definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Shreya135023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

At nice lake view from room,food was not that much good,it was costly with less quantity ,stay was good,staff was good,complimentary water was not given as we have another hotels at other tourist place

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Arpit173
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 June 2022 via mobile

This is the best hotel with a lake view from room , it has best staff with great nature and attitude. The ambience of the room is just awesome.. thank you for making our stayacation wonderful... Great thanks

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Poojan_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews