We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
FindHotel
Agoda.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Trip.com$85
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
30
70
28
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
70
28
5
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2019 via mobile

It used to be an amazing place to hang out and eat few years back but was very disappointed this time. The decor was shabby and the food was tasteless. It used to be one of udaipur’s good restaurants but is no longer the same.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dipti M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2019 via mobile

Almost everything is excellent about this hotel...right from cleanliness ambience staff couteousness quality of food...great hospitality...feels like home away from home. U feel like coming again and again!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Prem B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2018

This property is a Hotel Cum Restaurant. We visited the place with friends. The food is exch tcellent and the ambiance is very cozy. Though one get the feeling that it is bit congested but the layout of the tables are such that there is no disturbance from others. The service is prompt and the staff is courteous. Though the approach to the hotel is through crowded lane but once you are inside the hotel gate there is enough place for parking and it is very open area with beautiful lawn surrounded with trees. Nice place for tasty food.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Delhve
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Rooms are nicely laid. Restaurant is good and they served nice breakfast, which included south Indian - idli sambar. Lounge is beautiful and at the entrance it is nice to see big tree and nice garden. We had comfortable stay.

Room tip: Lake side rooms
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chandrashekhar24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

This is an elegant hotel with comfortable and well appointed rooms. Bathrooms with hot water, good water pressure and free toiletries. It seems that all the rooms have a lake view, which was lovely especially at sunrise. The room also had a sitting area, a mini fridge with drinks and snacks available at extra cost. The buffet breakfast (included in our rate) was excellent; many choices and also cooked-to-order eggs.
We had dinner here twice: first night at the indoor restaurant, which offered good, traditional Indian food; the second night we tried the rooftop restaurant, which had a more cosmopolitan menu although we dud not enjoy the food as much (the tajine was not good, very bland and they used rice instead of couscous!).
Overall a very good hotel, just aroubd 10/15 min walk from lake Pitchola but just a couple of min walk from a good bazaar area for some shopping.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Travelmax71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews