We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Travelocity$37
Agoda.com$17
Orbitz.com$37
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
172
24
12
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
172
24
12
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2020

Bigger rooms. But hotel itself is very congested. Location also not satisfactory. All you can view is adjacent buildings.does not give you a feel of vacation. Breakfast room is very untidy. But price wise very economic, so not much to complain about.

Room tip: Clean and bigger rooms.
Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandyblogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2020

We are 3 persons, booked online 1 family room. Room is very good, clean & spacious as exactly shown in picture. There is proper twin and single bed with good quality bedrolls. Food and service is awesome though only veg food available here. Possible to take out side food by Swiggy etc. If you prefer veg food, not at all require to take food outside because food of this hotel is best looking Swiggy delivery boy coming frequently to collect food for localities. Breakfast is also good. Best of all the behavior of all staff members from front desk to room service. Special thanks to Manager Mr. Naresh. He take care of daily visit trip, arrange driver for local city visit and also same person drop me at Ahmedabad with reasonable price. Overall strongly recommend to stay Hotel Meenakshi at Udaipur in this budget. Location and parking facility available. Driver rest room also they arrange. Thanks to Hotel Meenakshi.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ibhadra17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2020 via mobile

Must visiting hotel in the city of udaipur
I have booked it from my home so i got some special discount there
Room service was excellent
Room was very big
Rooms are clean here
They are also having a restaurant they provide food to room
Food was exceptionally well!
Thank u guys for this food as well this service ❤!!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rishitayal93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2020

We stayed in Hotel Meenakshi, Udaipur for 3 nights. Room is not at all what's shown in pics. Want to check-out immediately, but not done as already done 50% payment :( . Bathroom doors are rotten & posted pic of curtain will tell rest of the story. Foul smell will be there in room. Breakfast offered has no variety. Staff members were very Co operative & polite. Will not recommend this hotel for stay.
Location: 2/5
Room size: 3/5
Room Cleanliness: 3/5
Bathroom Cleanliness: 2/5

Room tip: Check rooms and then pay
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank engswapnil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2020 via mobile

I recently visited Udaipur with my family and decided to stay in Hotel Meenakshi. The rooms were good and the service was very nice.
The food was also delicious.
I had a great stay at Hotel Meenakshi and would definitely stay here again when i visit Udaipur in the future.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank khyatigoyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews