We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$65
Booking.com$65
Travelocity$63
Hotels.com$63
Orbitz.com$63
Agoda.com$65
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (885)
Filter reviews
886 results
Traveller rating
680
118
43
14
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
680
118
43
14
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bhairav garh pool side city view helping nature destination wedding awesome location super deluxe room memorable stay special thanks great experience nice food front office staff nice stay food quality great hospitality hotel staff beautiful property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 886 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2022 via mobile

Feeling very well nd smooth morning with breakfast services by Mohanbhai at bairavgard . With smiling nd politics nature..at our whole trip of udaipur feellike home at family resort bhairavghard .. all staff is very good in services.... Sama Kure nd Mohan bhai is very good in service at resort...

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Parultivar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naveen Vaishnav, General Manager at Bhairavgarh Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Parul Ji,.Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Bhairavgarh. Our goal is always to exceed your expectations! If there’s anything we can help you with during your next visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022

This was our first vsit to bhairavgarh the property is amazing view is great. We enjoyed our stay and the food was great and just want to thank front office team specially Mr. Yashvardhan and Mr. Rahul and soon visit again thank you for your hospitality

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Niraj739402647392
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naveen Vaishnav, General Manager at Bhairavgarh Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Niraj, We appreciate your positive feedback about our resort. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re travelling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2022 via mobile

The view from the property is good and we also enjoyed the arrangement for makar sakranti and the food is also good and infact the staff is politie and humble and want to thank front office staff for making our stay a good one special thanks to Mr.Bheru singh and Mr. Yashvardhan thanks allt for your hospitality. And visit soon

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nisarg1342
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naveen Vaishnav, General Manager at Bhairavgarh Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Nisarg, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Bhairavgarh. Our goal is always to exceed your expectations! If there’s anything we can help you with during your next visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2022 via mobile

Such a excellent service provide by staff very well management and environment and such a great welcome by bhairav sing and also great management by harsh vardhan request to management please change the price manu. Enough.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Pawanmul67542729j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naveen Vaishnav, General Manager at Bhairavgarh Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2022

Dear Pawan Ji, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Bhairavgarh. Our goal is always to exceed your expectations! If there’s anything we can help you with during your next visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2022 via mobile

The view and ambience of overall property was great and we loved the food and the hospitality of your property and really want to appreciate front office team for their contribution for making our stay memorable Mr. Yashvardhan and Mr. Indar is fabulous appreciated for their services. Thanks soon visit again

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vishal783020471
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naveen Vaishnav, General Manager at Bhairavgarh Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2022

Dear Vishal Ji, I appreciate your positive feedback about our resort. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re travelling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews