We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Expedia.com
$34
View deal
Agoda.com
$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Booking.com$31
Hotels.com$34
Travelocity$34
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
216
90
28
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
216
90
28
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable stay recommend this hotel morning breakfast hotel staff family trip awesome stay city palace hospitality mr team cleanliness rooftop lake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2022

Budget friendly hotel, staff cooperative, comfortable room, nice restaurant, good place to stay with family, bathroom was nice and well sanitised, morning breakfast didnt have many alternative option.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SushilA51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2022

Good hotel to stay in city center. Very supporting staff, rooms given to us was very good, clean and hygienic. restaurant at rooftop having good ambient with a wide city and mountain view. Food qwality and taste were awesome, Will recommend this hotel to all our families and friends.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nagda22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2022

The hotel is nicely design and on high street of udaipur. Best location and easy to access. Room are well designed with all basic amenities. Service is fantastic and food is mouthwatering. Highly recommended 10/10. The staff is well trainer and very supportive.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Manish6760
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2022 via mobile

We are stay here for 2 days.Nice hotel with nice staff.Roof too resturant is excellent and food was too tasty.Roos are neat and clean.Manager Mr Vijay is very nice person.in future I visit udaipur I booked same hotel I gave him 5/5

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank umeshb2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2022 via mobile

Its a good hotel to stay in. I will recommend you to stay here.It is near by fatehsagar lake and city palace .It is at the centre of the city . You can book it online through makemytrip, goibibo etc. Rooms are qiut good and sapacious and view from window is good.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Departure54749677538
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews