We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Priceline
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Hotels.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Travelocity$60
Trip.com$75
Orbitz.com$60
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,534)
Filter reviews
1,534 results
Traveller rating
653
478
184
87
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
653
478
184
87
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant beautiful hotel lake pichola boutique hotel old city city palace tuk tuk boat ride suite masi jacuzzi ambience rajasthan ambrai architecture heritage singh
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,534 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2021 via mobile

Its was very nice stay.
I planed my solo trip.
This place is best for sunset view
The forth floor baromasi cafe is amazingly best.
Staff at reception asscorted me to room and guide me for all the places where i can visit. And helped me with transportation.

Room tip: Roads are narrow so please avoid eveing timings if you are coming by car
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank mradul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2021 via mobile

It was a good experience staff provided pick up and drop and we got room on ground floor but it's a good room and. One of my friend was not well they provided her food in room according to us and it was really good. Front office staff were very helpful. Have beautiful interior. You guys should really visit this place.

Room tip: For those who are coming by car roads are narrow so avoid rush timings.
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Riya J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2021 via mobile

Amazing Property but very poor class service & staff in restaurant and 0 room service it's given by security who is good . We stayed for 2 nights on 1st and 2nd dec , the property is good well maintained. The time we reached airport cabs they don't let enter inside the city but all cars do come easily so no need to confirm hotel , we wore received by security guard who took our luggage after long wait. Restuarant staff breakfast service delivery is very poor and slow.

Room tip: Travel to the hotel early morning or late as local taxi will not enter the city area as it's narrow but pvt card suvs does come inside no issues but avoid crowded places
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kausshikd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2021 via mobile

Tiny rooms, dim lit, broken shower, fused bulb, stained linens, limited breakfast spread. Not something that is expected from a stay which is rated 4 star on trip advisor.

Don’t go by the photos on internet. Mostly their suites are good. I don’t know. We booked Deluxe rooms and they were not upto the mark. As a stay, the exterior looks beautiful and is situated in the core area of Udaipur. But their management, cleanliness sucks!

Avoid if possible.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Roolaksh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2021

Beautiful property right across the lake. stayed for 2 days for our wedding anniversary. The food was good and the staff was very warm and helpful. Particularly mention for the restaurant manager Mr. Shridhar who took care with details. Very memorable stay.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Prince1993sharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews