We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
StayForLong
eDreams
Priceline
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (994)
Filter reviews
994 results
Traveller rating
419
395
118
33
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
419
395
118
33
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant lake pichola city palace heritage hotel old city first floor narrow lane hotel is located night view the ground floor tuk tuk beautiful view boat ride room service is delicious food balcony ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 994 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2021 via mobile

Amazing Stay ...

Evreything right from the start as the hotel is located in the city so we had parked our car at a patking place which is 5 to 10 min away.. the care was safe and sound there ...

Was very well taken Care by Bhavani the person who helped us in luggage handeling , Kuldeep Ji at breakfast was great and Manohar ji was great at checkout too ..

We had booked a suit room and had an amazing party in the room with a great view of lake...

I would always stay with then now lovely service keep up the great work

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Harshdeep786
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

We had a excellent stay at the hotel. Management was very supportive. We had a room with private balcony. Upre restaurant at the rooftoop iffers you amazing view of the old city. Mr. Yudhister Singh Operations manager at the hotel treated us like his own family.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ak_kansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021

This place is very beautiful and perfect for the couple. The food was great, the stay was excellent, View from the room was fabulous. The staff was very friendly. Even they help us to arrange city tour. you can view Pichola lake from this hotel. The perfect lakeside stay experience for couples.

Room tip: Lake view room is very beautiful
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rajanisaxena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2021

Highly recommended. Must must visit. Totally value for money.

Polite,co-operative, well behaved staff.
Delicious food and quick service.

Boat ride is sooo amazing and must go for it.

Rooms are very well maintained and very neat & clean.

Hotel interior is soo royal.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kushanggoyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2021

i had celebrated my 26th marriage anniversary at lake pichola Heritage Hotel, Stayed for 2 nights. Rooms are huge, Lake facing Balcony with awesome view, The UPRE Rooftop Restaurant is so romantic, delicious food & drinks with live music. Will surely recommend all & will revist again.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Manojsheth72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews