We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$59
View deal
Agoda.com
$51
View deal
Hotels.com$59
Travelocity$59
Trip.com$64
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
111
95
34
18
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
111
95
34
18
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews narrow lanes swimming pool the cottages auto rickshaw awesome property family holiday old city delicious food memorable stay awesome stay beautiful view comfortable stay lake hospitality greenery mr ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2021

Nice location with all amenities available, staff was helpful, food was great. But they need to improve timing of breakfast. But overall me and my family enjoyed the stay. Due to construction work we have to park car away from hotel but they provide autoservice from parking station to hotel. they guide to take and roam in city on scooty instead of car or auto. Thats the best part in trip.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 284anirudhm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shree Vilas Orchis, Revenue Management at Shree Vilas Orchid-By Lake Pichhola, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2022

Dear Anirudhm,

Thank you for choosing Shree Vilas Orchid-By Lake Pichhola for your stay. We are glad to know that you had a great time at our property and enjoyed the view. We are grateful to you for appreciating our service and staff. It was a pleasure to host you. Do visit us again soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | Shree Vilas Orchid-By Lake Pichhola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2021 via mobile

Nice lake view property. Good service
Enjoyed the weather as well as local sites. Food at the premises was very good.

Thank you for hosting us and making sure we have a good time on our vacation.

Take care

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ank1611
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shree Vilas Orchis, Revenue Management at Shree Vilas Orchid-By Lake Pichhola, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Shree Vilas Orchid-By Lake Pichhola for your stay. We are glad to know that you had a great time at our property and enjoyed the view. We are grateful to you for appreciating our service and food. It was a pleasure to host you. Do visit us again soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | Shree Vilas Orchid-By Lake Pichhola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2021 via mobile

Visited shree Vilas in Nov.stayed there for short duration..location was awesome.cobut needs some improvement in premise to make it more attractive (by organising good dinner ).Food was ok,little bit costly,also needs taste to be improvised.disappointed about timing in breakfast..All staff members were cooperative.. overall it was good experience.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Arungandhinagar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shree Vilas Orchis, Revenue Management at Shree Vilas Orchid-By Lake Pichhola, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Shree Vilas Orchid-By Lake Pichhola for your stay. We are pleased that you had a great experience at our property. However, we noted your concern and will definitely take care of it next time. Hope your next visit again soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | Shree Vilas Orchid-By Lake Pichhola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2021 via mobile

We had great experience at shree villas orchid only thing is local transport person not able to locate location. The property is really looking same as it is shown in photos if you want to just chill and relax it is one of best property.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bhawanatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shree Vilas Orchis, Revenue Management at Shree Vilas Orchid-By Lake Pichhola, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Shree Vilas Orchid-By Lake Pichhola for your stay. We are really glad to receive your kind word for location and the property. It was a pleasure to host you and we are grateful that you had a good time at our property. Do visit us again soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | Shree Vilas Orchid-By Lake Pichhola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2021 via mobile

situated adjacent to lake pichola which by the way also makes it difficult to reach by car due to narrow streets. Rooms were good, staff polite and courteous, pool and garden available for relaxation. Overall, a good place to stay if you prefer a sooting and relax atmosphere.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Traveldocbhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shree Vilas Orchis, Revenue Management at Shree Vilas Orchid-By Lake Pichhola, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Shree Vilas Orchid-By Lake Pichhola for your stay. We are pleased to receive your appreciation for rooms, staff and our facilities. We are happy that you had a comfortable stay at our property. We clearly mention in voucher that car parking is bit away from the property as roads are narrow. Do visit us again soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | Shree Vilas Orchid-By Lake Pichhola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews