We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
171
37
10
6
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
37
10
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant hot water great rooftop view nearby lake city palace guest house is nice place to stay quick service delicious food view of the lake clean rooms sahil wifi guesthouse india behaviour
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Heritage Haveli is a great place to stay in while in udaipur. Good location, Rooms and clean and cheap (relatively). Sahil, the son of the owner is a great guy and will help you in whatever you need in udaipur.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Botanical D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Staff were helpful let us check in early when we arrived in the small hours if the morning, room was very good large and clean, with a TV too. Booked our travel through their office as well. Would stay

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Milo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

The restaurant is super nice. We really enjoyed it a lot, went there like every day:)!
Good food for a fair price!:)
Absolutely worth going there, especially if youre travelling on a bit of a budget.
We ate quite a few different things there and were never disappointed:)!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Stephan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

This guest house offers accommodation in a very traditional setting in the very center of Udaipur and really affordable prices. The staff, especially in the rooftop restaurant is very open and friendly and eager to help wherever possible!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank Roberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel haritage haveli is near at lake pichola and at roof top view of lake is vry good its staff members are very polite and good in behaviour mr sahil and sohil bhai we enjoy a lot at this place...Clean comfortable well maintained room, excellent staff, overall very pleased. I would definitely book The heritage haveli Reading again if I was in the area. The location is great,

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank tbansal30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews