We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
171
36
10
6
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
36
10
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant city palace nice stay pichola lake india toilet behaviour
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2014

We are not quite satisfied with rooms we got for the amount we paid through yatra and cleartrip... One room was as per the picture showed in the site while the other one was something totally different and it was not at all satisfactory... Though the behaviour of the staff and owner was coperative... And they also gave us a complimentary breakfast for all our trouble..

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TanushreeG29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2014

We booked two rooms one from yatra and other from cleartrip... while the cleartrip room was as shown in the photos but the the room booked from yatra was not as mentioned in the site... they misguided us showing a different room and it was not satisfactory. .. but the owner helped us by offering a different room and a complimentary breakfast... the food here is also good... overall the hotel is quite good but we were only misguided by site..

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KaushikG127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2014

great hotel, staff anf service. we had a really good vacation in a fine, peaceful and beautiful place. great restaurant with nice and sunny view. the hotel is located in a very good and convinient area, close to everything.
there is also yoga classes in the hotel, on the roof top with the beautiful view of udaipur.
western toilet inside the room, and hot water all day long (not sollar!!!)
thank you heritage haveli

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oded_avishur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2014 via mobile

I stayed there for two days and could say that it is a nice clean hotel near the center of the city so you may choose it without any doubt.
Wifi works for free at the reception, did not work at my room, but other things are ok.

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evgeny N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2014

In heritege haveli you get the biggest room in India, best wifi hot water and lake view the gust house is on the lake close to all the good things in udaipur. Nice and clean. אחלה גסט האוס על המים נקי אינטרנט מעולה!!!

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YonatanK31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews