We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent place - complete value for money!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Amantra Comfort Hotel
Ranked #5 of 151 Hotels in Udaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Delhi
Level Contributor
20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent place - complete value for money!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2012

We stayed 2 days at this hotel while on a family tour. The location is excellent which makes it a good option for the tourists. The hotel is very welcoming and the check-in and check-out process is very smooth. We had 5 adults and they allowed us in 2 rooms, which was good. They saved money. Breakfast is lavish and very good. Good place to select in Udaipur!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank prashantg11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ritesh_amantra, Owner at Amantra Comfort Hotel, responded to this review, 19 July 2012
Dear Mr. Prashant.,

Warm Greetings from Amantra Comfort Hotel!

Thank you for the appreciative note. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Amantra Comfort. Whether you stay with us on business or on leisure, we offer distinct facilities that will help you make the most of your visit. Should you like anything specific during your next stay, please do let us know when you make your next reservation.

Warmest regards
Ritesh Gupta
(Director)
+919352500893
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

830 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    510
    287
    25
    8
    0
See reviews for
402
158
10
141
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (178)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2012

It was a great experience staying . Staff was very well behaved hospitality was excellent rooms were very nicely done food was Awesome THEY make sure that you are not only satisfied but delighted by staying ALL THE BEST FOR HIS FUTURE ENDEAVOR.


Rahul Kumar Neb
Group Facility Management
KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LIMITED

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rahul_neb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Owner at Amantra Comfort Hotel, responded to this review, 26 June 2012
Dear Mr. Rahul,
Thank you for taking time to review us on Trip Advisor and also for posting your generous compliments.

It is heartening to get such reviews and, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at “Amantra Comfort”.

My team and I are inspired by your comments and look forward to your continued visits.
It was a pleasure to have been of service to you.

We take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Regards
Ritesh Gupta
(Director)
+919352500893
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mumbai
Level Contributor
44 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2012

Approach to hotel is cramped if you are trying to park your own car. There is underground parking for a handful of cars and the rest of the cars can be parked on the road. Check in was smooth, rooms and toilets were clean as well. Rooms are not spacious and the view from the side rooms are not inspiring. Maybe the front (road view ) rooms are good, although there could be the sleep disturbance factor taking the proximity into consideration. Cost of 4500 rupees for a couple when 5 star hotels offer rooms at 6000 during off season is uncalled for. Please note this is a vegetarian hotel and they do not even serve alcohol.They offered to make arrangements in case I needed either non-veg or alcohol.Skipped breakfast since we were driving from Udaipur to Surat.( So unable to comment on food). So maybe for guests who prefer vegetarian and who do not like alcohol while traveling, this could be an ideal pit stop for the night. Carry your own stuff. Staff was very friendly.

Room Tip: Veg restaurants and not serving alcohol
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AjSilverblack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Owner at Amantra Comfort Hotel, responded to this review, 25 June 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at “Amantra Comfort Hotel”. It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback and will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We cordially thank and promise you that you will feel the high standards of hospitality and luxury on your next stay with us
Regards
Ritesh Gupta
(Director)
+919352500893
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2012

This hotel provided just what I was hoping for. I have visited here 5 tines and level of service and comfortable environment made me feel like the hotel still deserves a 5* rating.

The rooms were contemporary, large and clean. Bed was also soft and comfortable.

The breakfast/lunch buffet in the restaurant was top-notch.

Location is near to the tourist attractions and business areas of the city.

Overall, a great experience!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AmishPareek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Owner at Amantra Comfort Hotel, responded to this review, 22 June 2012
Dear Mr.Amish,
Thank you for taking time to review us on Trip Advisor and also for posting your generous compliments.

We are delighted to note that you had a great stay with us and it was a pleasure to have been of service to you. Our greatest strength is our team and your recognition for them, is heartening which will encourage them further to deliver our best. I have conveyed your compliments to our team.

Look forward to welcoming you back to Amantra Comfort on your next visit to City of Lakes. Regards,
Ritesh Gupta
(Director)
+919352500893
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Udaipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2012

We have been using Amantra hotel for our guests stay and have found very comfortable and nice. Our guests have enjoyed staying at Amantra.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Meenu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Owner at Amantra Comfort Hotel, responded to this review, 22 June 2012
Respected Meenu Ji,
Thanks for Choosing "Amantra Comfort Hotel" & writing a wonderful review on Trip advisor. I am happy to know that your Guest had pleasant stay at our Hotel, we value our guests and work towards providing the best services at all times to ensure a warm, comfortable and memorable stay.
We look forward to welcoming you back.
Regards
Ritesh Gupta
(Director)
+919352500893
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Udaipur hotels
2.7 km away
Jaiwana Haveli
Jaiwana Haveli
#7 of 151 in Udaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,234 reviews
3.0 km away
Boheda Palace
Boheda Palace
#8 of 151 in Udaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
3.5 km away
Trident Udaipur
Trident Udaipur
#4 of 151 in Udaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,578 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Hotel Aashiya Haveli
Hotel Aashiya Haveli
#11 of 151 in Udaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 558 reviews
2.4 km away
Madri Haveli
Madri Haveli
#6 of 151 in Udaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 446 reviews
4.6 km away
Ramada Udaipur Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amantra Comfort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amantra Comfort Hotel

Property: Amantra Comfort Hotel
Address: 5b New Fatehpura Opp Saheliyon Ki Badi | near Sukhadia Circle, Udaipur 313001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Udaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Udaipur
#8 Family Hotel in Udaipur
#9 Romantic Hotel in Udaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,436 - ₹ 4,992
Hotel Class:3 star — Amantra Comfort Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
3-star property in the heart of city, with ultra-modern facilities. Just walking distance from famous tourist points such as Sahelion Ki Bari, Shukhadia Circle & FatehSagar Lake. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly, Expedia, ClearTrip, OYO Rooms, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Amantra Comfort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amantra Comfort Hotel Udaipur, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing