We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$ 46
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$ 52
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Agoda.com
US$ 52
US$ 35
View Deal
SAVE US$ 17
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Expedia.comUS$ 46
FindHotel
TravelocityUS$ 46
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
181
6
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
181
6
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great stay food quality family members and friends pool side reception desk staff nice hotel with good food ahmedabad highway business trip recommend this hotel superb experience will visit again long weekend stayed for nights comfortable stay basic facilities quick service in room dining
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

I was here in udaipur on my business trip and stayed at Lords Inn Jodhpur as well and next was Lords Inn, Udaipur, i was happy with room and food quality. I will certainly recommend to my friends . keep up the good job

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kunalkeshri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brajesh Kumar, General Manager at Lords Inn Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!

Many thanks for choosing to stay at Lords Inn, Udaipur and endorsing the hotel on TripAdvisor.

I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel.

Our team members are happy to read your kind words of appreciation which will certainly encourage us to continue to walk that extra mile to delight all our guests.

The team and I look forward to welcome you back.

With Warm Regards
Brajesh Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021

Wonderful stay at Lords Inn, Udaipur we had amazing stay, rooms are excellent and cleanness is maintained on high level thumbs up to the team, food quality was excellent, overall great stay and will recommend to others as well.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Manishsharma1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brajesh Kumar, General Manager at Lords Inn Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Namaste !!

Thank you so much for your positive review about Lords Inn, Udaipur.

We are indeed delighted that you had an exceptional experience during your stay with us. It is recognition and appreciation like this that makes all the hard work put in by our team worthwhile.

Thank you again and we very much look forward to host you at Lords Inn, Udaipur.

With Warm Regards
Brajesh Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

Super weekend stay at Lords Inn, Udaipur with family. Its a bew hotel and rooms are spacious and comfortable... food quality is rdally good .....staff is polite. We overall enjoyed our stay at this hotel and wil be happy to come back.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BhumikBhai10123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brajesh Kumar, General Manager at Lords Inn Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!!

Thank you for taking time to review your experience of Lords Inn, Udaipur on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know, you left Lords Inn, Udaipur with pleasant memories of your stay and appreciated the services you experienced during your stay.

Your feedback encourages us to deliver efficient and personalized service to all our guests and your recognition of our place & services feels wonderful.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

With Warm Regards
Brajesh Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

We stayed here for 3 nights and keep coming to Udaipur. The employees at the hotel are great. They make sure that the guest is well taken care of. Very nice and comfortable hotel during my last visit to Udaipur. Perfect value for money.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank vaikunthr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brajesh Kumar, General Manager at Lords Inn Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Namaskar!!

Warm greetings from Lords Inn, Udaipur and thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay experience with us.

It certainly makes our day to hear about your satisfaction with our services and offerings and even more our team's spirit and passion in caring for our guests. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed a comfortable stay and appreciated the ambience. The entire team is humbled by your appreciation and kind words.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you for many more enriching moments.

Warm Regards

Brajesh Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

Had 2 night stay and was comfortable, location is convenient & rooms are good, food quality was excellent & breakfast spread can be more. Had a special occasion and they were happy to make some arrangements requested.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DvsH008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brajesh Kumar, General Manager at Lords Inn Udaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!!

Thank you for taking time to review your experience of Lords Inn, Udaipur on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know, you left Lords Inn, Udaipur with pleasant memories of your stay and appreciated the services you experienced during your stay. We will certainly work out on more options at add in breakfast.

Your feedback encourages us to deliver efficient and personalized service to all our guests and your recognition of our place & services feels wonderful.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

With Warm Regards
Brajesh Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews