We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
188
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
188
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bhupendra singh memorable vacation positive vibes city chaos hospitable team beautiful outdoors adjectives to describe delicious home cooked meals breakfast services inviting pool perfect hideaway unmatched hospitality visited with friends boutique property spacious rooms common spaces host mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2022

Totally totally recommend the place ♥️
How do I even start?! The place appears to be right out of a coffee table book!
The breathtaking views in the lap of nature, clubbed with the most delicious food ever surpassed the standards of luxury.
Our host, Mr Bhupendra jee, is an extremely warm person,He knows the place like the back of his hand and would be there to guide always.

Thank you so much Bhupendra Jee and team for having us at your place and making our stay an enjoyable and lovely one with all good and happy cute memories.
I highly will recommend this place within all my circle of friends and family to definitely visit and stay with you all to have the bestest relaxing time there.
Best wishes with you all.

Regards
Mehul Chavda

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mehul241291
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhupendra Singh, Owner at Premkunj, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2022

Mehul ji,

It was such a pleasure to have you over. Happy guests enhance the vibes of Premkunj and it gives us immense pleasure to add to their happiness. We enjoyed your stay as much as you did. Thank you so much for showering us with such kind words of appreciation. We loved your social media posts too :)

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Warm regards,
Bhupendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2021

The experience in Premkunj was much better than what I had heard off. Mr. Bhupender Singh and his team provide that much needed personal touch to your stay. The rooms are large, food is super and the decor is simply outstanding. Chef Pooran Singh creates magic in the kitchen. His love and passion adds to the taste of each dish he creates.

Premkunj has some of the finest collection of artefacts carefully chosen by Mr. Singh that add to the whole experience. Mr. Singh is always around to talk to guests and take care of every need. He is there to welcome as well as see off each guest personally making us feel like his personal guests.

Premkunj came highly recommended but still I was not prepared for this wonderful experience. I am sure to return again and again.

Room tip: If you want mountain view then choose rooms on the first floor.
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunils837
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhupendra Singh, Owner at Premkunj, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2021

Dear sir,

Thank you so much for these encouraging words of appreciation. It was a delight to have you over. Premkunj is a reflection of not just the teams that manage the day to day operations here but also the guests who bring in such positive energy to our humble abode. We are glad that you liked our kitchen specialities too.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm regards,
Bhupendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2021

We stayed at this boutique property over the weekend had the entire place to ourselves. They have 8 rooms as of now. The decor of this property is very unique. Each room has its own character and all rooms are spacious.
Mr Bhupendraji has put his heart and soul into decking up this place. Talking with him, we can see his excitement at what he has achieved and what he plans to do with it further.
Premkunj is filled with hundreds of pieces of artefacts and some very interesting furniture.
Service is personalized and food is fresh and delicious.

Highly recommend it if travelling with friends and family.

Room tip: Make sure to go for a hike early morning in the nearby hills.
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KS2178
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhupendra Singh, Owner at Premkunj, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2021

Dear sir,

Thank you for taking out time to write this encouraging review of Premkunj. It was a delight to have your group over. We are glad that you appreciated the food, services and ambience. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Thank you and warm regards,
Bhupendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2021

Absolutely loved the hospitality & the place. Adorable staff and the food is super delicious. Definitely a place you will enjoy with friends & family. Cant wait to go back again. It's a perfect place to find solitude along with embracing the time with your loved ones. Thank you Bhupendraji was the amazing hospitality.

- Pooja Shah

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Poojashah14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhupendra Singh, Owner at Premkunj, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2021

Dear Pooja,

Thank you for this beautiful review you left for Premkunj. It was a delight to have your happy bunch over and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Thank you and warm regards,
Bhupendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2021

Premkunj is more then what you see. It's an eclectic mix of Indian architecture, English crockery , french upholstery and Rajput Owner. Like a piece of art . The interiors of property draw you in as you discover that each piece of furniture and each object d'art has a history and legand of its own . Bhupendra the owner was an amazing host and made us feel totally at home .
The staff were very helpful , the food was excellent , the rooms were super comfortable .
The entire property is a photographers delight with each nook and corner waiting to be captured by the camera . Doing yoga while watching the sunrise was an experience of a lifetime .
Tip - All rooms are equally good ...

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sudippatel_ahdgujrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhupendra Singh, Owner at Premkunj, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2021

Dear Sudip,

It was a delight to have you over. We are glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Premkunj. Thank you so much for this beautifully worded review of Premkunj. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm regards,
Bhupendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews