We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
144
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
144
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bhupendra singh positive vibes city chaos memorable vacation lovely hospitality visiting spots superb team breakfast services perfect hideaway wonderful architecture boutique resort rajasthani meal host mr heavenly place spacious rooms every corner home away from home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2021 via mobile

Premkunj was a lovely property to stay with the family. The host and staff were very warm and the ambience was wonderful.Food was delicious. Very warm personal service. There were lovely farms,villages and a nature reserves. My favourite part was how eco friendly the property was. Definitely a five star rated property.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dipikazview
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhupendra Singh, Owner at Premkunj, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2021

Dear Dipika,

It always is a delight to have you and your family over at Premkunj. Thank you so much for this encouraging review, hope to see you all soon again.

Warm Regards,
Bhupendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021

Just Perfect!

My partner and I were looking for the perfect get-away for a much needed short break. Premkunj was highly recommended by friends who had visited and I must say it was indeed the perfect get-away!

Set in a quiet neighbourhood, bordering the Sajjangarh Reserve, the lush outdoors and the beautiful interiors immediately won our hearts.
The team led by Bhupendra went the extra mile to ensure all our requirements were taken care. They even organised an intimate dinner for two by the pool on our anniversary eve which was truly memorable. I am sure we will be back once things look up. Till then team Premkunj stay safe and be well.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CHRSTI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhupendra Singh, Owner at Premkunj, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2021

Dear guest,

Premkunj was delighted to have you over. A little something for your special day and seeing your happy faces gave us all a radiant smile too. We look forward to seeing you again once, as you said, things start looking up.

Till then, you too please be safe. Thank you so much for taking out time to write this encouraging review for us.

Warm regards from your hammock in the mountains,
Bhupendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021

Beautiful property surrounding by amazing mountains.
The building is amazing with lot of thought in all the details , every corner is gorgeous and instagramable. It's majestic as well as being cozy and quirky . Staff is incredibly attentive and polite .

Premkunj cocoons you and the whole experience is like being hugged .

Would highly recommended if you are thinking of traveling to udaipur .

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mdhav001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhupendra Singh, Owner at Premkunj, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2021

Dear Madhav,

Thank you for taking out time to review us. We are glad to hear that you felt comfortable and at home at Premkunj.

Do plan another visit once the pandemic is under control. Till then stay home and stay safe please.

Thank you and warm regards from your hammock in the mountains,

Bhupendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2021

A family vacation to be cherished. Its been over a month and the children and grandkids are still raving about Premkunj. The bar has been set very high by you guys.
These memories from our last visit has indeed been a bright-spot in these desolate times.
All we can say is a big thank-you to Bhupendra ji & his superb team, for making our stay just so wonderful.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dipak_1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhupendra Singh, Owner at Premkunj, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2021

Dear sir,

So glad to hear that the family thoroughly enjoyed their stay at Premkunj. Thank you so much for taking out time and sharing this review. Trust everyone is keeping home and keeping safe. Do plan another visit once the pandemic is under control. We would be happy to have your happy gang again with us.

Till then, please be safe.

Thank you and warm regards from your hammock in the mountains,
Bhupendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021 via mobile

My first review and this has been long pending. Had a most fab vacation at Premkunj with my cousin's and family.

This is a destination where you can choose to do nothing at all (simply chill and allow yourself to be pampered) or indulge in a variety of stuff like exploring the treks and beautiful trails around or even cycle around and explore this quiet neighbourhood to playing inhouse (our indulgence was a game of cricket with the team)
. Hands down one of the finest locations where you feel welcome, safe and pampered!

Special thanks to the superb team of Premkunj. They went above and beyond to accomodate all our requests and ensuring our stay was comfortable and memorable. If i could i would give extra stars to the entire team! Thank you.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sancho0406
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhupendra Singh, Owner at Premkunj, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2021

Dear sir,

Trust you are keeping home and keeping safe. We thank you for taking out time to review Premkunj. Premkunj was created exactly with the thought in mind that this is where guests would celebrate doing nothing at all! We are glad you thoroughly enjoyed your vacation doing nothing at all :)

Do plan another trip once the pandemic is under control.
Till then, stay home and stay safe.

Warm regards from your hammock in the mountains,
Bhupendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews