We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
188
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
188
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bhupendra singh memorable vacation positive vibes city chaos hospitable team beautiful outdoors adjectives to describe delicious home cooked meals breakfast services perfect hideaway unmatched hospitality visited with friends boutique property spacious rooms common spaces host mr long long time
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2021 via mobile

My first review and this has been long pending. Had a most fab vacation at Premkunj with my cousin's and family.

This is a destination where you can choose to do nothing at all (simply chill and allow yourself to be pampered) or indulge in a variety of stuff like exploring the treks and beautiful trails around or even cycle around and explore this quiet neighbourhood to playing inhouse (our indulgence was a game of cricket with the team)
. Hands down one of the finest locations where you feel welcome, safe and pampered!

Special thanks to the superb team of Premkunj. They went above and beyond to accomodate all our requests and ensuring our stay was comfortable and memorable. If i could i would give extra stars to the entire team! Thank you.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sancho0406
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhupendra Singh, Owner at Premkunj, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2021

Dear sir,

Trust you are keeping home and keeping safe. We thank you for taking out time to review Premkunj. Premkunj was created exactly with the thought in mind that this is where guests would celebrate doing nothing at all! We are glad you thoroughly enjoyed your vacation doing nothing at all :)

Do plan another trip once the pandemic is under control.
Till then, stay home and stay safe.

Warm regards from your hammock in the mountains,
Bhupendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2021

PREMKUNJ is a best place to unwind ,relax,meditate.Also it's a superb option for the Nature lovers and bird watching. I had a best of my time in the hotel.its location is fabulous with view of Aravalis from all the rooms and the warm hospitality of its owner Bhupendra singh and his team was awesome. I luv gng for nature walks in the morning and this was the place to be in ,away from the hustle bustle citylife.i would love to spend some more time out here in my next vacation.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank k0chis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhupendra Singh, Owner at Premkunj, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2021

Dear Kochi,

It was a pleasure to have you over at Premkunj. The entire team of Premkunj joins me in thanking you and reviewing us. Indeed, a nature break definitely nurtures the soul and this is what Premkunj is all about.

Do visit again, we look forward to welcoming you.

Warm regards from your hammock in the mountains,
Bhupendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2021 via mobile

Premkunj is undoubtedly a most picturesque hotel blessed with Natural beauty of hills as well as the greenery around. I luv to swim in the pool surrounded by Aravalis and the musical sound of Birds chirping on the trees. Its truly a magical place with warm hospitality of the owner Bhupendra Singh. He is such a great host and also v kind.I would love to spend my post covid holidays again there. Abhimanyu Singh

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 651abhimanyun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhupendra Singh, Owner at Premkunj, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2021

Dear Abhimanyu,

Thank you for such kind words of appreciation. Premkunj was created with the very same thought in mind as you mentioned in the review- birds and trees all around amidst peaceful natural ambience with the steadfast Aravalis overseeing the goings on. Am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Do visit us again, we look forward to welcoming you.

Warm regards from your hammock in the mountains,
Bhupendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

My experience of staying at Premkunj was perfect. The rooms were very neat and clean. The hospitality of the staff were at its best right from the time of check in to checkout. The food at the restaurant was very tasty and delicious . All staff were very prompt and attentive at all times. They used to take care of your each and every small needs.
Over all a great place to stay and I strongly recommend this place to experience genuine hospitality from the staff and the management at all times.
Thank you Premkunj for the memorable moments spent with you guys which I will cherish for a life time !

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sky241
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhupendra Singh, Owner at Premkunj, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Dear sir,

Thank you for taking out time from your busy schedule to review us, it indeed means so much to us. Reviews help guide us enhance guest experiences further. Am glad that you enjoyed not just your stay but also the meals at Premkunj, compliments have been shared with the chef.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Warm regards from your hammock in the mountains!
Bhupendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Nestled in the Aravallis PremKunj has an amazing location......its sheer bliss to be staying there.What made our experience wholesome are the aesthetically done up rooms and the warmth with which the owner and the staff at Premkunj look after their guests.I am just looking for another opportunity to be there soon.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Splendours2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhupendra Singh, Owner at Premkunj, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Dear ma’am,

Thank you for taking out time to review us. It was a delight to have you over at Premkunj and your kind words will encourage us to keep on going the path that we already are on, that of heartfelt hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Warm regards from your hammock in the mountains!
Bhupendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews