We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (896)
Filter reviews
896 results
Traveller rating
719
140
22
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
719
140
22
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homejagdish templemr sharmajagdish unclecity palacewalking distanceplace to staylake picholahot waterrooms are cleanaffordable pricehotel ownercomfortable stayexcellent locationhome stayold cityudaipur trip
Filter
Updating list...
699 - 704 of 896 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2012

It was a pleasant experience staying at Bhanwar Vilas which will never make you feel like a hotel room… Indeed a home away from your home….

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rahulsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

During my stay at Udaipur , the Bhanwar villas guest house provides homely atmosphere, very neat & clean.
The location of the hotel is near the Pichola River Ghat . The food served was excellent.
I thank specially to Sharmaji for his hospitality and courteous behaviour .

Om parkash

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anuj727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2012

A wonderful experience. First time @udaipur that too all alone, but felt very homely there. So wen in lake city nxt time, I wil have a place to visit including the palaces. Owners are so good people to come across. Had very nice time.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harsh_udaipur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2012

This guest house has several advantages, very close to the palace and all that is to visit in Udaipur, spacious and very clean rooms, owner very friendly always ready to give you good advice. One can add to that free access to wifi and possibility to book train tickets or bus.
We had a great time here and we strongly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LaureXa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2012

I was there for 3 days lást march and the service And cleaning was one or the best in My trip.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank israelperezrodriguez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews