We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
60
96
39
20
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
96
39
20
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant city palace beautiful view of the lake hotel location is awesome location lake facing room nice stay india lakeside cleanliness interior
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel and very friendly staff.....beautiful view of the lake coz its situated just nearby the pichola lake.Special care is taken to maintain cleanliness and hygiene.The food is also yummy and the interior is beautiful.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sudha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

I visited there just last month and my experience was awesome. Nice food, very good service and the main part of this hotel was it's view. We enjoyed a lot there.There was a rooftop that was really awesome.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Niraj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

We stayed here as part of an intrepid tour. The hotel is in a really good location with only a short walk to the centre. The boat trips also leave from just around the corner. The rooms are very dated and the bathrooms a bit grimey. The views are amazing if you are lucky enough to be overlooking the lake. We did get locked out one night and it took quite a lot of banging to be let in.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Herts_traveller4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Nice view and amazing view services good and facilities nice face nice view pichola lake
Room Service and room clean nice and big room
Brekfast good
Person es simpatico y ayudar muy bien la cama es grande hotel es decorado muy bien

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank akshabanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

We planned a get together in Udaipur and booked this hotel for stay. Hotel location is best (lakeside) with many good restaurants at walking distance. We made bookings through Oyo and got a good deal there too.

Rooms are good with clean washrooms and good decorations on the walls. If you are visiting for the first time, you are going to love the rooms.

Breakfast was decent.

Staff was good and decent.

Overall: 4/5
Recommended: Yes

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank VismayVyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews