We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Booking.com
$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
FindHotel$52
eDreams$62
Etrip
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
316
25
6
1
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
316
25
6
1
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews candle light dinner mountain view superb hotel swimming pool the hotel is clean polite staff nice stay recommend this hotel food taste awesome experience place to stay room service is must visit place nice food memorable stay early check hotel staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
338 - 343 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Another Feather in the Cap of beautiful Udaipur, Beauty has one more name added to it this hotel. The Hotel is very clean and has calm atmosphere, good ambience with one of the best and authentic food. Best wishes and comlements for their future.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Deshmukh542
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Comfortable stay, good service , tasty food , staff has good courtsey,place to visit soon ,fantastic rooms with all modern looks..Banquet room and restaurant place is nice..Location is very good and beautifully done

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kush p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2018

Beautiful Hotel with ethnic interiors. Rooms are very clean, awesome and cozy. Nice Food with genuine taste. And our Favourite poolside Dinner was like Paradise. Our memorable Trip with the family and Fantastic BLU FEATHER HOTEL...Thanks a lot to serve us well...

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank kripa111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

We Requested to have t.v operating as wasn’t connected but that wasn’t successful .Room service -no towels, no toilet paper,only 1 cup with very limited tea / coffee sachets.Would not stay here again. And would not recommend any one else here. Feel really very sorry for others who are staying here as we encountered a family complaining about the food been promised they would get for breakfast . If I can I would cancel there licence staffs don’t wear uniform they are just wearing casual cloths

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
4  Thank KishanS243
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Excellent new property with nice amenities. Room service is great. Breakfast was excellent. All the staff is very co-operative and ready to help always. Especially that one guy Mr.Brijpal is very cooperative at the F&B department and reception. Truly has got amazing properties. Thanks truly for the wonderful stay...

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mayur J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews