We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven in its own way”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Udaipur, Udaipur District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hanish N
1 review
“Heaven in its own way”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I would like to thank the entire team of AMBRAIVILLA FARMSTAY for such a wonderful experience. The ambience did give me a high of its own, in love with the place. Got a reason to trip Udaipur again with my friends.
Special thanks to the owner Mr. Tushar for contributing such a fabulous place in the books of udaipur.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Thank you.It was a pleasure hosting you as well. I hope you visit again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asha J
1 review
“Very Nice property”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Awesome place to stay. Can enjoy the serenity n beauty.We enjoyed here a lot as we spent quiet family time away from the hustle bustle of the city.
Loved the place and will plan again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Thank you.It was a pleasure hosting you as well. I hope you visit again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khushansh
Udaipur, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best place to be in Udaipur”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Udaipur, as they say, is the city of lakes, and what else could one wish if it's just 1.5 km to one of the biggest lakes of Udaipur. Ambrai Villa is like a Nostalgia of a typical Rajasthani design fluxed with all the modern amenities. It is ideal for 'home away from home' concept. The facilities are all there, swimming pool, good spacious rooms, toilet accessories, courteous staff and many more. To feel it, you need to see it and stay in it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you.It was a pleasure hosting you as well. I hope you visit again soon"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
preeti3ja...
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Awesome place to stay. Can enjoy the serenity n beauty.loved the place .one shd plan their stay.all the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Thank you.It was a pleasure hosting you as well.
I hope you visit again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gauravkot...
Udaipur, India
2 reviews
“Enjoyed my monsoon holiday with family and friends”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was a complete relaxing stay ... we could enjoy the silence of nature . As we booked the whole property and came as a joint family all of are childhood memories were cherished and had lot of fun in the pool . The food was good and other activities like horse riding was a great fun for kids . We would like to thank Mr . Tushar kothari for being such a great host and making are stay memorable .

To conclude I always wished to have a farm house and my experience with amrai farm stay made my wish come true.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Thank you.It was a pleasure hosting you as well.
I hope you visit again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing