We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Trip.com$96
Travelocity$101
FindHotel$47
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
304
14
4
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
304
14
4
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great experience general manager his team tasty food swimming pool will visit again awesome stay special thanks amazing hospitality comfortable stay beautiful property purohit services mr ambience city cricket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2022 via mobile

One of the best places to stay. From the food to stay and hospitality everything was amazing. Kudos to the team to make our stay very comfortable. Special thanks to Mr. Brij and Mr. Dharam ji for taking special care and catering to our needs. Wish we had stayed for more time there. Overall very beautiful and well maintained resort.
Best of luck.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Komi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 June 2022 via mobile

It was a great experience
Excellent service
Delicious taste
And very nice ambience
I loved the pool area
Garden area was quite peaceful
The place has nice aura
Overall experience was commendable so happy

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Chiku_pie2424
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

A Beautiful place full of greenery, cool blue pool and tasty food,,, what else is required for perfact weekend. Rooms are pool side and we'll maintained. Good and well behaved staff. A perfect destination for chill out.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ajchn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

Entire Ramya's staff specially Mr.Brijpal ji and Mr.Narpat ji is so cooperative and very much helpful...
Excellent service,
Excellent food,
Excellent property...
Strongly recommend for the stay and party.....

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Giriraj92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

Hands down awesome service from the staff.. Clean and peaceful ambience. Paneer tikka masala and Paneer chilly is a must have. Tried only veg food so can't comment on other. Extremely friendly staff who handled kids so we could eat peacefully. Lovely place. Will visit again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank drsomsharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews