We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay in Udaipur”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Udaipur, Udaipur District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
karmakar2...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stay in Udaipur”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay at the Royal Heritage Villa. Everthing was perfect and our hosts were very cooperative and caring!. They helped us with everthing we needed and gave us great recommendations for local sigh seeings and authentic food places. They also arranged for out transportation to visti in and around Udaipur. The breakfast served was delceious and homely. All aspects of the villa were clean, tidy and calm. There is a peaceful garden at the front of the villa where it is great to relax after a busy site seeing day.We will certainly come back if our travels take us to Udaipur once again. Just loved this HomeStay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Thanks! Mr. Karmakar,
We are glad to know that you and your family enjoyed your home stay at our Villa. We really like to host families like you. I'm sure you left from Udaipur Mewar with so many wonderful memories.
Best Wishes!! from Royal Heritage Villa, Udaipur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjaysri...
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exotic environment with peace and elegance”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent hospitality.clean and peaceful environment. Exotic food and service. Homely and nice environment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
Thanks! Mr. Sanjay. We really appreaciate for your valuable feedaback. Hope to see you soon!!
Best Wishes!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjayapp...
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay with good amenities and truly homely stage. Give pleasure on staying in the haveli type hotel in Rajasthan

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks! Mr. Sanjay,
It was so nice to host you at Villa. We'll wait for your next visit and wish that you stay again with us!!
Best Wishes!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramyogiba...
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ultimate stay.”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was a great experience, infact once in a life time experience. It was a great stay, recommendable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Thanks! Mr. Ram,
We appreciate your feedback. You are an awesome traveler and very knowledgeable person. It was a pleasure to host you and your family at our Villa. Hope to see you again in future!
Best Wishes!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing