We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
3
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

The staff was really helpful and kind, we spent there 2 days and felt like home since we arrived. The place is near the lake and the city center.
The facilities are news and room is really clean As well :)

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank Ainhoa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Booked the hotel as it had 12 o'clock check out as most sites I looked at in Udaipur had 10 am check out. We had a first floor room which was bright and clean. Good size veranda area outside room with chairs. The hotel is a pleasant 10 minute stroll from town centre.
We arrived early from Delhi train and as the room was vacant they kindly let us have access, this was good value for the price payed. Flat screen TV with cable and wifi.
As we had a evening train to catch they let us have the room beyond midday for a reasonable charge.

Room tip: First floor rooms have window at rear of room making them lighter.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bghjutre3456b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

We wanted somewhere quiet and comfortable.
We arrived in a small garden just aside our 3 single rooms we rent lovely and comfortable also. Our rooms were perfect comfortable and wide rooms, with hot water and tv. Every room was very clean and we found soap and clean towels in order to enjoy the comfort. The family running it was lovely well cared, and friendly.

Room tip: prenez les chambres en rez de chaussée, les étages n'étant pas terminés la cage d'escalier est aléatoire.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MamadD83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017
Google Translation

Room tip: Bonne localisation, belle terrasse, super famille
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews