We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
FindHotel
Agoda.com$70
StayForLong
Snaptravel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
170
212
55
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
170
212
55
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rose garden swimming pool manager mr rooms are spacious jungle safari special mention patrick tiger lawns zone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2020 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are well appointed even if the beds are very hard which seems to be the case in most places in India. We asked them to change the beds but as they were all the same they softened them for us by placing eiderdowns on top of the mattresses which helped.
We loved to sit on our terrace in the evening and chat with those next to us and what those sitting under the canopies on the lawn- very Colonial ☺️
We found the food great and as we were there for two nights it was varied. The vegetarian options were fabulous.
The staff right from the front desk Manager to the waiters and room staff were all very friendly and nothing was a problem.
Highly recommend this little Colonial oasis

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Smokey128
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2020

The rooms were OK but basic. Bed was comfortable and the WIFI in the communal areas was very good. With a little bit of expenditure on the lodges bath rooms this could be an excellent location. Food was variable. One evening the dinner was excellent and on another it was OK. Think this was more down to personal taste. At all times the staff were attentive and helpful.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank paulr685
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Spent three nights as part of a training programme. Nice ambience, Check-in was smooth with friendly staff. Nice swimming pool surrounded by cottages. Friendly staff. Central canteen with well spread buffet breakfast, lunch & dinner. Place also has a lovely rose garden, well maintained lawns and friendly dogs on the property. Enjoyed the stay. Located close to the entrance of the National Park.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sharatchandrahc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2020 via mobile

the most comfortable n enjoyable holiday we had...cooperative staff..very nice food ...and very well managed and maintained...we were lucky enough to see 3 tigers ...this is the the closest resort to the tiger reserve and they orgaise the best jungle safari in sawai madhopur...hats off to team Tiger Den resort...

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank RishiRattan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2020 via mobile

We had a two night stay, to have good access to the Tiger safari. All the staff were friendly and welcoming. They were fabulous in accommodating my chilli allergy with dinner having good spices and no chilli. Breakfast simple but good omelette if you ask. Lunch either buffet or sandwiches as you choose. Rooms clear and spacious with nice area to sit outside. Pool look good and nice shop.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 113rachaelf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews