We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
$106
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Trip.com
$86
View deal
eDreams$106
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,379)
Filter reviews
1,379 results
Traveller rating
813
446
93
21
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
813
446
93
21
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national park swimming pool other hotels rooms are large early morning lunch and dinner restaurant manager food is excellent his team india tiger guide sanjay jeep chef blankets canter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,379 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2021

Where do I start with, This properties is exceptionally fantastic, be its location or the rooms or Swimming pool area everything is just perfectly maintained. Rooms are really good in size and facilities in the rooms.

I am a travel consultant, travelled across India and overseas, on my perspective The Crown of this hotel is their staffs. I was there with a small group and before we reached there I made a request through our local partner to try and add some South Indian dishes. Before we reached the hotel Ms. Poonam from the front desk called up and assured that they have received the request and they will try their best to add some South India food.

While we reached the hotel, Mr. Joseph the Front Desk Manager was their, keeping all the keys ready for immediate check in and since we were late to reach, our dinner was kept ready. Mr. Joseph accompanied us to the restaurant introduced us to the Chef Mr. Lokender and updated on our request. Mr. Lokender was really ready to try and get us what ever possible and he told us that he can make South Indian food for Breakfast and for Lunch & Dinner if we would give him some inputs he would try to do that as well. This is an amazing attitude by both Mr. Joseph and Mr. Lokender. They provided us wonderful South Indian dishes. Even if they were not able to make the food as per our choice, I would have been certainly happy for the willingness and attitude they showed towards a request.

Not to forget all the other ground staffs at the Restaurant & other areas, they are always ready to assist us and looking forward for the customers needs and they are really communicative which makes you feel really comfortable.

This is one exceptional place, I guess the credit should also go to the management who have trained their staffs very well and hopefully they are keeping them happy and comfortable which is shown by the staffs to their guest.

Where every you stay, even at the most luxurious hotels, only their staffs make the difference. I have shared the picture of Mr. Joseph, unfortunately I couldn't clink one of Mr. Lokender.

Thank you for the great experience, I would definitely send more customer to your place to experience the Real Hospitality.

Room tip: Any rooms which is facing the Swimming Pool give us good veiw
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Antony J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2021

We stayed in Hotel Ranthambhore Regency from 31 September for 3 nights. We were welcomed warmly with welcome drinks. The room was kept ready, clean and taken to our rooms in few minutes. Very clean, spacious and tidy rooms. Clean and spacious restroom with all the toiletries for 3. We did not have to keep calling for any service as tea, coffee, water, towels, soaps were all kept handy in the room, which we usually have to do when we check-in into a hotel.
We reached beyond the lunch time around 3 pm but were served an array of items in huge quantities in 15 minutes. Food is excellent. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served in buffet, includes desserts and soups. Wide range of choice to suit all taste buds. First night, as were tired after the long journey, we requested for light dinner and it was promptly entertained and given garlic toast, soup and pasta as requested.
The hotel is well maintained and decorated aesthetically with variety of photographs from the national park. We booked our canter from the hotel and it was arranged. everyone from the hotel attended to our needs and requests. They were polite, courteous. Sanitisers are kept at all main points. The surroundings are cleaned and maintained.
The beautiful swimming pool is very well maintained. The pool is cleaned every day and water is continuously under circulation.
The small curio shop has nice collections from where we got few souvenirs, a Rajasthani jacket and Ranthambore National Park T-shirts.

It was lovely stay with them

Room tip: Privacy of each room with well laid our plants and bushes, private balcony, private dinners and barbeques
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank devaleenajoardar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2021 via mobile

I rate this as one of the best experiences I have had in my travel history and booking this resort for our stay was truly a great decision.

The staff, especially the restaurant manager Sanjay and his team and Kishore at the reception, were very courteous in every way imaginable and maintained very high standards of hygiene - especially with regards to the Covid norms.

The tired guests were served complimentary tea/coffee and snacks in the morning and evening. While this may not seem like a big deal to a lot of people, we truly did appreciate the gesture!

Their highly customer-centric approach was an invaluable add on!

The food served was excellent and the swimming pool and courtyard were very well maintained.

All in all, I strongly recommend booking this resort for your stay and making it a memorable experience. You will not be disappointed!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ajaymathur2402
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 November 2021

We have been at Ranthambore Regency from 6-8th nov 21 and enjoyed our stay. room were clean, morning and evening tea time makes with mingle with other guest in the hotel. the hotel breakfast and dinner menu option were quite satisfying.

THIS HOTEL IS NEAR TOWN AND IN A RESIDENTIAL AREA.
WILL RECOMENNED THIS TO OTHERS.

Date of stay: November 2021
Thank SatyaC61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2021

Let me start with positive

1. Food is delicious

And that is the only good thing about this hotel

One of the worst thing the attitude and they way their staff talk to the guests especially girl at reception .. She is so arrogant and her default answer is "No" in taunting words.

This is not the hotel where you can enjoy with your family and friends because of their policies. I request to management or family running this hotel please give some basic training to their staff so that they can at least talk to the guest without showing disrespect.

I will also mention about their restaurant manager, he is a exception because he treated us very well and I also noticed same thing with our guests.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Priya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravindra Jain, Owner at Hotel Ranthambhore Regency, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2021

Dear Sir,

First and foremost, we would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you during your stay. Your feedback is valuable and assists us in improving the future experience at our property. While it is encouraging to hear that you enjoyed our food, feedback about your overall stay disappoints us because we were unable to deliver the experience that Ranthambhore Regency is known for.

At the outset, we would like to apologize for your overall experience, which was less than satisfactory due to property guidelines and processes that are eventually made to ensure that all guests staying at the hotel will have a comfortable stay, we understand that our staff requested to stop loud music beyond allowed hours as other resident guests began complaining of disturbance, to ensure all guests had a comfortable stay, we requested you to reduce/stop loud music, This measure was undoubtedly taken to guarantee that everyone who stayed with us had a pleasant visit.

At Ranthambore Regency, we all work hard to ensure that our visitors enjoy a comfortable and memorable stay.

We hope to see you again in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Team Ranthambhore Regency.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews