We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Comfortable..!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
WelcomHeritage Ranthambore Forest Resort
Ranked #13 of 26 Hotels in Sawai Madhopur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 February 2012

It was a saturday evening and my Car broke down on the way to jaipur from Kota and we stayed at this beautiful resort over nite but when we stayed overnite ...it was so comfortable that we planned to saty one more day .....full credit to the management who gave us Room late in the evening ....!!!Nice Experience

Room Tip: Take Cottages ...!!!
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deepak M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (437)
There are newer reviews for WelcomHeritage Ranthambore Forest Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

352 - 356 of 437 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2012

This was an awesome trip just Because of Ranthambore Forest Resort. The service was excellent and excellent managerial skill. Produced a family ambiance and food quality was also marvelous. the arrangement of trip was nice to convert it as a adventurous trip.
cultural activity was attractive to make you to forget all the tiredness of Jungle Safari. Always prefer the same in future.

Room Tip: all rooms are well design with good interiors.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sushant1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2012

My family and I arrived at Ranthambore's Forest Resort earlier this afternoon and are already enjoying our 2 night stay. On arrival, we were greeted by friendly staff who adorned us with floral garlands and offered us cold, refreshing drinks. Our rooms are clean and and extremely spacious. This evening, we enjoyed the resort's cultural show by firelight and then proceeded to the restaurant for a delicious buffet, which included an exciting variety of veg and non-veg options. On a cold evening, management were quick to check our room was warm enough for our small baby. Very attentive! Tomorrow morning we are looking forward to our safari and hope to see a tiger!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 0livia_b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2012

I had a very nice stay, with great service and excellent facilities. The food was nice, and overall a great stay. The management were very professional, and the staff are taking very good care of you. It's 5star in Ranthambhore.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Andreas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

Our stay was very pleasant, the garden is wonderful, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We liked the dinner best, it was tasty and a bit spicy. All in all I can recommend the hotel for a short stay during your tripin India

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Reiselust1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sawai Madhopur hotels
1.6 km away
Anuraga Palace - A Treehouse Palace Hotel
3.6 km away
Nahargarh Ranthambhore
Nahargarh Ranthambhore
#3 of 26 in Sawai Madhopur
640 reviews
1.9 km away
Vivanta by Taj - Sawai Madhopur Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Regenta Resort Vanya Mahal
Regenta Resort Vanya Mahal
#7 of 26 in Sawai Madhopur
143 reviews
7.4 km away
Sher Bagh
Sher Bagh
#4 of 26 in Sawai Madhopur
282 reviews
0.8 km away
Abrar Palace Wildlife Resort
Abrar Palace Wildlife Resort
#17 of 26 in Sawai Madhopur
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WelcomHeritage Ranthambore Forest Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WelcomHeritage Ranthambore Forest Resort

Address: Ranthambhore Road, Sawai Madhopur 322001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Sawai Madhopur District > Sawai Madhopur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Sawai Madhopur
#8 Spa Hotel in Sawai Madhopur
Price Range: ₹ 7,067 - ₹ 11,178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — WelcomHeritage Ranthambore Forest Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A place of ExcellenceAesthetically designed and maintained in style, our resorts have drawn tourists from within the country and abroad. We offer a wide variety of terrain to suit every member of the family, and the nature trips are great for beginners too. Boasting a scenic setting village and good accessibility from all the nearest cities, our resorts spell the route to a perfect family destination.Spread in over five acres, the Resort borders the lush green forest, behind which the mountains provide a unique backdrop. On all sides it offers a spectacular view of untamed nature in all its manifestations of flora and fauna.Enjoy the spectacle of the wildlife sanctuary in the jungle safari and, back at the Resort, play volleyball, badminton on our immaculately prepared courts or go swimming or just laze in the sun or under the shady trees in our elegant lawns.Our cottages are split into clusters, with each cluster being a specific category. There are small lawns in front of every cluster with seating arrangements.The delicious food prepared with fresh ingredients adds to the overall experience and the tourists can enjoy and relax at the Bar with alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks and cigars.The Spa and Wellness center is for those who want to pamper their souls and rejuvuenate.And this is just the beginning to come and experience the best holiday of your lifetime.Be impressed by the elegant and stylish rooms at RFRSuper Deluxe cottages are located on Pool side and rich interiors and furnishings with a mini-bar, fridge, LCD TV, study desk and coffee maker. The luxurious king-size/Twin beds with a large window overlook the resort. Bathrooms are en suite, with 24 hours running water, both hot and cold. Cottages are an effortless combination of modern day comforts and elements of traditional design.Delicious Food in the lap of naturaland Regal AmbienceThe multi-cuisine Restaurant with 90 Covers, created to please every discerning palate, serves a selection of international and Indian specialties with prompt courteous service. The ambience and tasteful décor of the Dining Room adds to the pleasure of the delicacies prepared by our experienced chefs.The beverage list features a wide range of cocktails, mocktails and fine wines. These are augmented by liqueurs, beers, vodka & cognacs. The Bar offers a wide variety of beverages, both alcoholic and non-alcoholic. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, MakeMyTrip, ClearTrip, Agoda, TravelGuru and Yatra so you can book your WelcomHeritage Ranthambore Forest Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Welcomheritage Ranthambore Forest Hotel Sawai Madhopur
WelcomHeritage Ranthambore Forest Resort Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan, India

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing