We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$ 211
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
US$ 548
View deal
Booking.comUS$ 211
PricelineUS$ 211
CheapTicketsUS$ 548
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (959)
Filter reviews
960 results
Traveller rating
629
220
60
25
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
629
220
60
25
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national park beautiful hotel super deluxe room dining hall rooms are huge dirt track lunch and dinner an oasis swimming pool tiger safari stayed longer buffet style restaurant staff special mention indian food game drives courteous staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 960 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Pros -
Total friendly staff, always smile on their face and ready to accomplish all your requests
Large rooms can accommodate 6-7 people in one room but limits to 3 adults
Architecture, swimming pool & spa all are well maintained

Cons -
Location a bit far away but considering the resort size seems logical as well
Food reviews only for veg as we have tried only veg, obviously lot of option so no negative on that but taste was very mild, paneer was hard all the time,

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RohinV3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best architecture , heritage property and great hospitality , beautiful White palace , good food, clean swimming pool, classy bar, what more u want with an add on jungle safari
Thank u Nahargarh Team , Ranthambore for giving us memories to cherish

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DiviNira22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2021 via mobile

One of the most luxurious experiences of our lives. I would highly recommend staying at Nahargarh for its rich, stately experiences via the many carefully designed natural as well as traditional experiences. It is especially a wonderful retreat after a long and sometimes tiring safari. Relaxing in Hathi Kund and the amazing hospitality of the very courteous hotel staff made it worth every penny and more. Special mention and thanks to Mahendra Ji who took very good care of us and went that extra mile to ensure our comfort and satisfaction. Also Rajveer for taking care of our safaris at a short notice and arranging our travel requirements efficiently. A very memorable trip and stay at Nahargarh, Ranthambore. Can't wait to visit here again soon !!

Room tip: Nothing really, just pack your bags, reach and forget all your troubles ! Carry Sunscreen and Safari friendly clothing like shorts and hat.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Richa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2021 via mobile

I don’t know how to describe the bad experience , would suggest never visit this place , there are many hotels which are far far better
1. Non welcoming , Non courteous staff.
2. Service is very poor , 3 hours to bring opener.
3. No tea in the morning ( room service ) , no tea before morning safari , they serve but 15 minute before safari time , you are bound to be late.
4. Tasteless food , one order of tea takes 20 minutes to serve in dining hall.
5. No one would help you to carry your heavy Equipments ( camera lenses etc )
6. No phone battery charging points in rooms , remove lamp plug and charge
7. Distance of sockets is 1.5 mtr from bed , don’t even imagine to attend call while charging
8 broken sofas ( room 216 )
9. Phone wire will be disconnected if you pick the receiver
10. Can’t enjoy your drink out side room or common area until it is bought from their bar
11. Serving wine in the package is gimmick , only 2 glasses for 2 persons , not a bottle

Not worth visiting

Room tip: Please check every detail from hotel before, they don’t give ice box / towel / or cushion for safari !! Read fine lines of their package
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Camper35404800734
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

The property is fabulous. Really big rooms. Great food. The service is commendable. Must mention the hospitality and efforts taken by Mr Mahendra Singhji from the front deck. He left no stone unturned to ensure that we had a great stay. A must visit for a luxury escape.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trisha89p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews