We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$ 548
View deal
Hotels.com
US$ 548
View deal
Booking.com
US$ 211
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$ 211
eDreamsUS$ 211
CheapTicketsUS$ 548
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (959)
Filter reviews
960 results
Traveller rating
629
220
60
25
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
629
220
60
25
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national park beautiful hotel super deluxe room dining hall rooms are huge dirt track lunch and dinner an oasis swimming pool tiger safari stayed longer buffet style restaurant staff special mention indian food game drives courteous staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 960 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2021 via mobile

I don’t know how to describe the bad experience , would suggest never visit this place , there are many hotels which are far far better
1. Non welcoming , Non courteous staff.
2. Service is very poor , 3 hours to bring opener.
3. No tea in the morning ( room service ) , no tea before morning safari , they serve but 15 minute before safari time , you are bound to be late.
4. Tasteless food , one order of tea takes 20 minutes to serve in dining hall.
5. No one would help you to carry your heavy Equipments ( camera lenses etc )
6. No phone battery charging points in rooms , remove lamp plug and charge
7. Distance of sockets is 1.5 mtr from bed , don’t even imagine to attend call while charging
8 broken sofas ( room 216 )
9. Phone wire will be disconnected if you pick the receiver
10. Can’t enjoy your drink out side room or common area until it is bought from their bar
11. Serving wine in the package is gimmick , only 2 glasses for 2 persons , not a bottle

Not worth visiting

Room tip: Please check every detail from hotel before, they don’t give ice box / towel / or cushion for safari !! Read fine lines of their package
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Camper35404800734
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

The property is fabulous. Really big rooms. Great food. The service is commendable. Must mention the hospitality and efforts taken by Mr Mahendra Singhji from the front deck. He left no stone unturned to ensure that we had a great stay. A must visit for a luxury escape.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trisha89p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

The property is very huge and the experience offered is amazing. Their food is good their spreads are lavish. I still remember that Lal Maas. The rooms have their own distinctiveness. Few rooms have attached closed balcony overlooking verandeh. You can enjoy every bit of property. Their swimming pool is very big though was closed due to Covid. Only downside was absence of lift. But that’s only an issue with a person aged.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 946tanvia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

A Place to be or better say a PALACE

Let's say from check in to check out swift ...with smile ...Mr.Ajay Singh at front desk feels so welcoming like we been know for years

Front gate till the haveli 7 courtyards ...that's massive ...Hatti pool is a must to swim ...and 2 more swimming pools ...

Spacious Rooms and Bathroom are massive in size total rajputana

Early morning and Afternoon tea / coffee n cookies at central courtyard ...courtesy by hotel

Restaurant serves decent menu not a large buffet but awesome in taste and quality ...its like an royal dining experience...Mr.Ravindraji was there for your food requirements always saying " Jo Hukum "

Huge property but well maintained n clean

Improvement required to develop play area with more games indoor/ outdoor and in toiletries

Do make a point to stay here when you are at Naharghar....its an experience which only Rajputana can give !!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pareva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Hello,

At the very onset, I want to say THANK YOU to Mr. Ajay from the front desk. He looked into all my needs and assisting me throughout to make my stay memorable.

From the time I booked the hotel, to checkout, each and every step was surprisingly impressive at the hotel, everything was seamless with minimal touch points, which made us feel very safe there. The checkin was very smooth, we were shown different room options, and we chose the one on the 3rd floor, 313, which had a small private courtyard with sitting areas, sunrise and sunset areas. It's a good place to chill, or relax with family. Great privacy

Coming to the hotel, we understand we got a free room upgrade, and was amazing.

FOOD - The hotel breakfast, lunch and dinner was great. However, I believe they need far more options for the meals. The options are very limited for such a huge resort, charging an enormous price. Good thing was, they were willing to serve us the included buffet meals in the room, so we didn't have to go down for the meals. It was very impressive, and personal thanks to Mr. Ajay and the FnB Manager for taking care if it in a good way.

HOSPITALITY - Regards to the Housekeeping, Room Service, and in-room dining, all were great, they greatly attended to all our needs, and on time. We got a free cake for the birthday as well.

Overall, I suggest this resort as a very good option, also the price is very good compared to the rooms and facilities of the resort. My stay there was very memorable, and abundantly comfortable, thanks to Ajay ji.

Full stars for the hotel.

Cons - No TV in any room, Wifi service is very slow, No elevators.

Room tip: Try room 313
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank harshd2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews