We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$ 141
Expedia.comUS$ 141
Hotels.comUS$ 141
FindHotelUS$ 141
eDreamsUS$ 141
TravelocityUS$ 141
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (934)
Filter reviews
934 results
Traveller rating
610
216
60
24
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
610
216
60
24
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national park beautiful hotel super deluxe room dining hall rooms are huge dirt track lunch and dinner an oasis swimming pool tiger safari stayed longer buffet style restaurant staff special mention indian food game drives courteous staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 934 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We are fast time visited in this place. And really enjoyed in this hotel. I love this place. Nice food & excellent service. Excellent staff. We are recommend to mast visit this hotel. Mr. Sharma ji is very good person. Thank you.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 406mahato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel we really enjoyed. Excellent staff excellent food. Nice rooms. We are highly recommend for this hotel. Supported staff . Thank you for inter team ( hotel staff) Special care for covid-19. Special thanks to Mr. Sharma ji.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hemantam2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Moment you enter Nahargarh you realise that this property is magnificent. Building a property of this size involves lot of hard work and sweat from the owners and I appreciate the way they manage. One of the biggest challenge this property has is the facilities that are there in the property, can you imagine that a 11 thousand room won’t have a refrigerator in the scorching heat of rajasthan but yes that’s possible here and they take pride in admitting it. You ask for ice then since you have nothing to keep anything cool, they will refuse ice and finally they will give in on the refrigerator and that too as a rare occurrence.

Now comes another important aspect of your stay and .i.e. food. They have a super limited spread with run down section of fruits and desserts. Fruits that you won’t even buy at your home is served here. Manveer is the only chef in the hotel industry who is never seen in the kitchen. I mean you can sight the tiger but not the chef. He was only seen by guest when there was SDM at the property but for regular guest, he is just not available. A big disappointment of this property is the chef of the property

Date of stay: March 2021
1  Thank Mohit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhruv Singh, Owner at Nahargarh Ranthambhore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to review our property.

Thank you for appreciating our property it takes tremendous effort to manage something like this but we do it with pride as does our loyal staff that has remained by our side especially at challenging times like this.

We regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us however for the knowledge of our future guests would like to clarify on a few points.

As far as your concerns regarding the refrigerator please note that all deluxe and suite rooms are equipped with refrigerators that makes up 50 percent of our inventory. As for as base category rooms are concerned, we have been in the process of equipping those but our plans have been set back due to uncertain times that we are facing now.

As you mentioned our property is vast and it is unfair to make our staff do endless runs to provide you with ice. We suggest you to enjoy drinks in the ample areas where staff will be more than happy to provide you with ice be it the bar, poolside or restaurant.

Our head chef is someone who is extremely occupied in catering to 100 rooms and has set work hours so my apologies that he cannot personally cater to the needs of every individual and give personal attention.

Manveer is someone whose hard work and attention to detail has been appreciated by our guests over the years. It has earned us the reputation of being one of the best value for money properties in Ranthambhore and it is our staff that has earned us this with their sheer hard work and determination.

Our apologies that it wasn’t up to your standards. Please allow us a seconf chance to serve you better.

Best regards,
Dhruv Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

But.. there is nothing except for property.. pathetic service.. impolite and ignorant staff.. hospitality is negligible.. food is below standard..!! So please check before you book..! Housekeeping is also below standards..!! I stayed here for 4 nights and there was a dead spider stuck on the wall in the bathing area and it remained for complete 4 nights.. !!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 80nehak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhruv Singh, Owner at Nahargarh Ranthambhore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to review our property.

However I do feel you have been a bit unfair in your evaluation especially in times like this where staff has been working tirelessly round the clock to cater to guests and our efforts have been noted with many appreciating our property food and staff for providing great value for money.

We take considerable pride in providing guests with all the comforts and amenities and ensuring they have a pleasant stay especially because we always have a family member on site ensuring that the property is well maintained and efficiently run.

Regardless our apologies you did not find our service up to your standards. Please note that the review regarding housekeeping has been escalated within our key staff and action has been taken since this is a very rare occurance.

We hope you will provide us with a chance to serve you better

Best regards,
Dhruv Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

One of the best getaways till date.
The palatial resort is truly a luxurious property, with most courteous and helpful team. Special thanks to Pramod Sir , Chand sir and Ankit sir for making our stay at Anuraga palace comfortable and pleasant one.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PankajaAdivarekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhruv Singh, Owner at Nahargarh Ranthambhore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to read your review.

Here at Alsisar Hotels guest satisfaction has always been our utmost priority and it gives us immense pleasure to hear words of appreciation from our esteemed guests. I will be sure to convey your kind acknowledgement to our staff.

Looking forward to hosting you again

Warm regards
Dhruv Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews