We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (924)
Filter reviews
924 results
Traveller rating
604
216
57
24
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
604
216
57
24
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national park beautiful hotel dining hall rooms are huge swimming pool an oasis heritage property lunch and dinner tiger safari stayed longer special mention indian food game drives courteous staff morning safari palace kund
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 924 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A three day stay at Nahargarh Ranthambore is all you need to unwind and have the utmost satisfaction of a serene vacation. With all the amenities, delicious meals, courteous staff, co-operative management - there isn't anything to be disappointed with.
Persons managing the property, Mr. Mahendra Singh and Mr. Mahipal Singh Rajawat, are highly approachable - go to person for any needs, any time.

Room tip: Talk to Mahipal, he's kind and will suggest as per you needs.
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rahulhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went here for the game park but enjoyed the hotel environment as well as the room. The bed was comfortable and well appointed. The staff was good but you had to ask for room to be serviced or items to be replenished. The breakfast was good with eggs cooked to order. The lunch and dinner is buffet style.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

The Nahargarh haveli is one of the finest example of how to execute a dream plan perfectly, and then ruin it completely. The vision of recreating the grandeur of a Maharaja’s haveli has been executed brilliantly. With exquisite architecture, complimented with great furniture pieces, Nahargarh haveli is a photographer’s dream. However, everything good abruptly ends here. In the case of most over ambitious hotels, service is the weakest link. A few pointers that need immediate attention:
1. Food : Unwelcoming and hopeless. There has been zero efforts made to incorporate local flavors in the menu. The most disappointing aspect is tasteless food served (at most times) cold.
2. Room Comforts: Staying in the Super Deluxe Category (which is the highest offered category) expecting basic comforts like a comfortable mattress and a decent shower is no crime. Much to our disappointment, beds are old and uncomfortable (with linens of the poorest quality). The bathrooms are begging for an upgrade.
3. Sound Insulation: Due to zero sound insulation, you are aware of all gossips and developments occurring in the corridors. A peaceful night’s sleep is tough to achieve.

Apart from the splendor of the building itself, Nahargarh Haveli is a dismal and undercooked experience. Promises much but delivers little.
Much disappointed !

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Salilbishnoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

We stayed at the Nahargarh Palace for 3 nights over New Year's. Our stay was nothing but filled with fun and enjoyment!

The property truely gives you a Royal and luxurious feel. Open air courtyards and huge rooms coupled with great service.

Kids were happy to have enough space to explore. There's a small area with colorful birds (next to kids play room) , and a TV room too. I think the kids room was too far and can be improved upon. We were also glad to see that it's a pet friendly place.

The food was good, but I believe there is some scope of improvement there.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank reminiscences
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021 via mobile

We stayed for 3 night in super delux room.awesome room decor and superb Hospitality...
Staff too courteous..
Slightly Expensive....Might be due to new year dates...
New year gala dinner was also too good
Especial thanks to F&B manager and Mr Ajay Singh ji At reservation counter
But it made a memorable vacation..

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vikrant d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews