We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prestigia.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (924)
Filter reviews
924 results
Traveller rating
604
216
57
24
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
604
216
57
24
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national park beautiful hotel dining hall rooms are huge swimming pool an oasis heritage property lunch and dinner tiger safari stayed longer special mention indian food game drives courteous staff morning safari palace kund
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 924 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2021

We stayed at the Nahargarh Palace for 3 nights over New Year's. Our stay was nothing but filled with fun and enjoyment!

The property truely gives you a Royal and luxurious feel. Open air courtyards and huge rooms coupled with great service.

Kids were happy to have enough space to explore. There's a small area with colorful birds (next to kids play room) , and a TV room too. I think the kids room was too far and can be improved upon. We were also glad to see that it's a pet friendly place.

The food was good, but I believe there is some scope of improvement there.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank reminiscences
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021 via mobile

We stayed for 3 night in super delux room.awesome room decor and superb Hospitality...
Staff too courteous..
Slightly Expensive....Might be due to new year dates...
New year gala dinner was also too good
Especial thanks to F&B manager and Mr Ajay Singh ji At reservation counter
But it made a memorable vacation..

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vikrant d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

i went with my family for new year. but i was totally disappointed the food was pathetic, room were ok not too good staff was not at all co-operative .our all meals were included in our stay but the buffet ws not up to the mark. it was wasteof money

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 1981naina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021

We stayed for 3 nights in a super deluxe room over Christmas. The property is absolutely stunning. The gardens, the actual palace building and of course the stunning pools are all just really pretty. The property could easily be so so much better if the service was just somewhere near where it needs to be,

Firstly not all rooms are made equal, dont look at the pictures online and assume that is what you are going to get. Apparently those rooms were booked for 'regulars' and while our room had a massive terrace and a great view, the interiors did leave a lot more to be desired.

The hotel seemed massively understaffed for the Christmas weekend. During breakfast it was almost impossible to find a waiter with enough time on their hands to get you cutlery or water or anything else in between.

The F&B in general was good. The staff also seem well-meaning, they are polite and everything is fine, though genuinely the hotel seemed very understaffed.

Room cleaning - we had to request for the our room to be cleaned, it wasnt even properly done when we checked-in.

No proper welcome - we had to find the reception ourselves, theres no proper greeting, forget even asking for a welcome drink or anything else. Its underwhelming after a 3 hour transit from the airport.

In general the service left a lot to be desired, which is unfortunate because under different management a property this beautiful could easily be in Top 10 lists...

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank samm2211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021 via mobile

I visited Nahargarh Ranthanmbore during covid times, its very beautiful property, friendly and courteous staff. Food was also good, basically they have buffet for lunch and dinner. The ambience was so perfect. I staywd there for 2 nights, i had a comfortable and peaceful stay.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank khushi9189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews