We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
170
34
9
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
170
34
9
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool view special thanks great hospitality buffet spread his team pleasant stay excellent resort enjoyed our stay ranthambore national park the cottages rooms are spacious will visit again courteous staff the hotel staff beautiful property amazing food visiting ranthambore
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2022 via mobile

We recommend jungle villa resort to you guys. It’s truly awesome place to stay. With family, friends ,couples or solo as well. Delicious food with generous and helpful staff. Quick service too.
Do visit.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BackPacker464320
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

Our experience at Jungle Vilas was wonderful. The property is very beautiful. Lovely staff, Food was mind blowing (especially tomato Shorba), cleanlinesses and hygiene’s on point. Nadeem the manager was extremely co-operative and helping. Had a great stay and will highly highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nehasipani25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 March 2022 via mobile

One of the best and spacious property to live in. Hotel staff is so polite and extremely helpfull. Mr Mirza, the GM of the hotel has helped us in the bookings of the safari. Not only this he ensured that everything should be in place even in his absence. Amazing hospitality & courteousness ☺️. I generally don't spare time for reviews but this hotel and its staff deserves one.☺️ just go ahead n book Jungle villas without any second thought

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Poojamathur2612
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 March 2022 via mobile

My stay was for 2 nights and since my train is at 1730 hrs today, so will check out around 4 pm. I have this luxury from this Hotel. My safari bookings were personally booked by My Mirza - the Hotel GM and I must say he must have done it with good intention that got to see the tiger in all the 3 visits to different zones. He has been very courteous, guided us about the near by places and coordinated everything for us. Special thanks to him. All the other Hotel staff has been cooperative and friendly too. Food is sumptous and they will prepare everything for you. We stayed in a cottage which is the only pool view one and was spacious.. Swimming pool is huge and neat. They also have a Badminton and cricket field Overall a great place to vist and you can DM for any queries
Thanks Mirza and Jungle view for a great hospitality!!

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank himeshk2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 March 2022 via mobile

Absolutely delighted with everything n every one at this property..right from our booking by Mr.Nadeem to his follow up n last minute safari arrangements , everything was managed smoothly n haselfree..
Lipsmacking food..
Grand hosting..
Wonderful property.
Kind-hearted staff .
What else one looks for on vacation..
Totally worth re visit!!
Kudos!

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Wannderlusttt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews